Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Had an awesome time. great value for money

July 2018

Lennie (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

Awesome stay! Great staff, chalet exactly as advertised (maybe even better :) and the location is of course out of this world! Yes we will be back!

July 2018

Helena H (Cape Town)

Verified reviewvery good

Stayed with friends of ours, 6 people in total. The staff at your venue are superb. A very good experience

January 2018

Philip Manggos (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

We enjoyed our stay I will definitely visit again

August 2017

Sanelisiwe Cele (South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

the resort is stunning - good service - beautiful views - lots to do for the kids........amazing cocktails and the best pizza, will definitely return.

January 2015

desh (gauteng)

Verified reviewexcellent

My friends and I had a blast...they were not so keen on the idea at first but they cannot stop talking Alpine after our stay...will definitely come thru in the near future

November 2013

Nqobile Phiri (Durban)

Verified reviewvery good

This place is so beautiful,I love nature.I was there on 20-23th July 2012.I'm surely gona visit again

July 2012

Nkele Molupe (Welkom)

Verified reviewexcellent

My family and I stayed for 3 nights and had a fabulous time throughout our stay. Compliments to the pleasant and helpful staff. Challets are wonderful to stay in. Resort has excellent facilities. Will surely come back in the near future.

April 2010

Mrs L.Hira (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

YOUR RESORT IS EXCELLENT. I WAS THERE DURING DECEMBER TIME WITH MAXIMA BIBLE CHURCH COUPLES FROM BETHLEHEM. GOD BLESS YOU WITH YOUR GOOD WORK.

December 2007

EMMA MOFOKENG (BETHLEHEM)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 2,000
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Alpine Heath Resort

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.