Alpine Heath Resort is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (8 reviews)

Alpine Heath Resort

4 Star Hotel at Old Pebblebrook Farm, Bergville, Drakensberg, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 8 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

August 2017

Excellent

Review by Sanelisiwe Cele (South Africa)

We enjoyed our stay I will definitely visit again

January 2015

Very Good

Review by Philip Manggos (Durban)

Stayed with friends of ours, 6 people in total. The staff at your venue are superb. Our only gripe were the tiles in the pool area and the cost of hiring braais. Surely braais could be built in at each unit. You would still create revenue from the sale of charcoal etc. But otherwise a very good experience

January 2015

Excellent

Review by Desh (Gauteng)

the resort is stunning - good service - beautiful views - lots to do for the kids........amazing cocktails and the best pizza, will definitely return.

July 2014

Excellent

Review by Lennie (Durban)

Had an awesome time. great value for money

November 2013

Excellent

Review by Nqobile Phiri (Durban)

My friends and I had a blast...they were not so keen on the idea at first but they cannot stop talking Alpine after our stay...will definitely come thru in the near future

July 2012

Very Good

Review by Nkele Molupe (Welkom)

This place is so beautiful,I love nature.I was there on 20-23th July 2012.I'm surely gona visit again

April 2010

Excellent

Review by Mrs L.Hira (Johannesburg)

My family and I stayed for 3 nights and had a fabulous time throughout our stay. Compliments to the pleasant and helpful staff. Challets are wonderful to stay in. Resort has excellent facilities. Will surely come back in the near future.

December 2007

Excellent

Review by EMMA MOFOKENG (BETHLEHEM)

YOUR RESORT IS EXCELLENT. I WAS THERE DURING DECEMBER TIME WITH MAXIMA BIBLE CHURCH COUPLES FROM BETHLEHEM. GOD BLESS YOU WITH YOUR GOOD WORK.

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 2100
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -28.613245
Longitude: 29.000454

Closest airport(s)
Durban International - 270km
OR Tambo International - 340km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
March 2009 - 8 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap