Almar View B&B is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (9 reviews)

Almar View B&B

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at Farm Alkmaar, Nelspruit, 1200, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 9 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

June 2017

Very Good

Review by Zena McDavid (KZN)

We had a lovely stay at Almar View B&B. Beautiful orchid surrounds with comfortable room amenities and good breakfast.

March 2017

Very Good

Review by Ida Van Staden (Midrand, Gauteng)

Baie vriendelike gasheer en helpers. Rusting ,skoon en die ontbyt was heerlik. Sal weer daar oor slaap.

December 2013

Excellent

Review by Mina En Wicher (Alteveer. Nederland)

Een aanrader wij zijn er al vele malen geweest nu nog binnen 3 maanden weer een keer. Gastvrij en vriendelijke mensen, je voelt je daar thuis. Erg mooie kamers en heel goed ontbijt. Heel rustige/veilige omgeving!

September 2013

Excellent

Review by Mina, Marian, Roelof En Wicher (Alteveer Nederland)

Vele keren geweest. Nu met zoon en vriendin. gastvrij en vriendelijke mensen, je voelt je daar thuis. Erg mooie kamers en heel goed ontbijt. Heel rustige/veilige omgeving!

May 2011

Excellent

Review by Mina En Wicher (Alteveer DR Nederland)



Al vele keren geweest tijdens onze reizen naar Zuid Afrika. laatste 2 keer November 2010 en Mei 2011 Mooie rustige omgeving.
Erg gastvrij, vriendelijk. Mooie kamers met goed ontbijt.

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Mina En Wicher (Alteveer Nederland)

Al vele keren geweest tijdens onze reizen naar Zuid Afrika. Mooie rustige omgeving.
Erg gastvrij, vriendelijk. Mooie kamers met goed ontbijt.

January 2010

Excellent

Review by Jenny Best (Barmouth UK)

Beautiful place, very peaceful.
Rooms are of very high standard with lots of extra touches. Very good breakfast.
I would highly recommend staying here.

June 2009

Excellent

Review by Natasha Louw (Pretoria)

We had the best stay ever! The farm is a haven where you can relax and enjoy. We spent only one night here, but are sure to return. The rooms are beatifully decorated. The smallest detail has been given attention to. I can recommend this place to anyone and everyone!

December 2007

Excellent

Review by Humbelani (Pretoria)

we where a group of 9 couples, we had a wonderful time and we would like to visit again and again. Very good breakfast and wonderful rooms.

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 650
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.45882222222222
Longitude: 30.833261110444443

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
August 2005 - 9 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap