Stay at Alkantmooi Keursee tonight from ZAR 1500 per unit per night.

Alkantmooi Keursee

Self Catering at Keurbooms River, Plettenberg Bay, Garden Route, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 16 Dec Sun 17 Dec Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec Wed 27 Dec Thu 28 Dec Fri 29 Dec
Keursee 1 - Max 4 adults SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Keursee 2 - Max 2 adults SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Keursee 3 - Max 2 adults SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Keursee 4 - Max 2 adults SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 12 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Deposits for off-peak bookings are non-refundable for cancellations later than a week before arrival.
Deposits for peak season bookings are non-refundable for cancellations later than 2 weeks before arrival.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z