Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for a very efficient B&B, good food and hospitality

January 2018

Goodchild (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

What a lovely experience! Thank you for your kindness and hospitality!

September 2017

Stefaan (Boksburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Home away from Home, what a wonderful experiance, Food is off the charts, Hosts Gideon & Rina absolutely professional yet pleasent, accomodating and on top of everything. The quality and comfort of the rooms are of international standard and caters for your every need. Thank you Rina, Gideon and all the staff for allowing us to experiance your exceptional offering. The Brutes Air Solutions Team.

August 2012

Samuel Poonen (benoni)

Verified reviewexcellent

Gee, im short of words to describe, i saw the place on the net & it was just incredible. Well decorated Rina & her husband were very nice it was more than what we had expected. The room we slept in-my husband was left speechless. i recommend the place and its close the mall the road was just straight. Big up Afri-Chic..

December 2011

Sihle Matsebula (Mbabane-Swaziland)

Verified reviewvery good

Great atmosphere. Wife could not join me, but I still felt at home, very relaxing and convenient. Will have to make a second visit with her.

August 2009

Amos Keabetswe (Botswana)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thanks for your stunning conference facility as well as all the all the extras

July 2008

Naas Prinsloo (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

GREAT PLACE. SEE U GUYS AGAIN

May 2008

Louis (Boksburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for amazing service. We will definitely be back

March 2008

Sandy and Peter (Germany)

Verified reviewexcellent

iT WAS REALLY WONDERFUL TO STAY AT AFRI-CHIC.vERY FRIENDLY AND COMFORTABLE. I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO COMING BACK. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING

December 2007

Joachim Raschke (Germany)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,200
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Afri-chic Guest House

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.