Stay at Aandster tonight from ZAR 900 per unit per night.

Aandster

Self Catering at Cloete Street, Nieu-Bethesda, 6286, Karoo Heartland, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 14 Dec Fri 15 Dec Sat 16 Dec Sun 17 Dec Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec Wed 27 Dec
Aandster SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 900

Max Occupancy: 12
Max Adults: 12
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay 50% of the sharing rate, 13 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R900
2 Persons Sharing: R900
3 Persons Sharing: R1200
4 Persons Sharing: R1600
5 Persons Sharing: R1700

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

If cancelled within 30 days of the scheduled date of arrival, a 10% administration fee will be deducted from the deposited amount.
Less than 7 days, 50% of the amount is due.
Less than 2 days, full amount owed.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z