Reviews & Comments

Showing 15 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie dankie dit altyd lekker om by julle te kuier. Diens=Uitstekend en Kamers=5 ster

August 2020

David c. (South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wonderful place to stay. Room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was very good - Hosts are jolly and helper very friendly.

August 2020

Vusi y. (South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie dankie vir 'n mooi skoon kamer en goeie ontvangs en diens. Kamer 5 ster.

August 2020

Nico (South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

Home away from home. Thank you very much for the excellent service.

July 2020

Jason t. (South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

Best Guest House ever! Tasteful, lovely garden, relaxing atmosphere. Service rating: excellent and rooms 5 star.

June 2020

Charmain A. (South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie dankie vir julle gasvryheid - julle is kosbare mense. GeseŽnd is julle! Diens is uitstekend en kamers 5 ster.

June 2020

Marietjie B. (South Africa)

Verified reviewvery good

Baie skoon en netjies. Gasvry, ontbyt en aandete was verskriklik lekker. Dankie Aandbloem.

February 2020

Christopher b. (South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent service and Hospitality ! Will return again.

October 2019

Craig M. (South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you - excellent service and hospitality.

October 2019

George R. (South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

Leah took very good care of us. We attended a wedding in the area and this wa such a peaceful retreat!

April 2019

Marcia & Llewellyn (South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

The hospitality and friendly staff. Quality food and save environment.

October 2018

Tarienke (South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

Stayed in room no 5 - Keep up the excellent work! Well done - and rooms are 5 star.

May 2018

XZ Mhlongo (South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

Stayed in rooms 5 & 7. Absolute perfection! Dankie Service = Excellent and the rooms are 5 star.

April 2018

Bee (South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

Lovely people, clean facilities and Professional customer service. Stayed in room 8: service = excellent and rooms 4 star.

April 2018

Joseph Tshabalala (South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

The best ever! We found love, hospitality, care by all of you - a real haven. The room just had everything we needed, just on the right place.

March 2018

Gail v Rensburg (South Africa)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • from
    920
  • R
  • 874
  • per room per night
    conditions apply
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee. Now covering travel restrictions due to lockdown regulations.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
South Africa. Explore. Experience. Stay

SA-Venues.com® has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.