Reviews & Comments

Showing 13 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Super Greaaaaattt! Relaxing place. The apartment is very spacious, amazingly beautiful. Ensure there is cheese to complete the breakfast.

August 2019

Chelsea Tafirenyika (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Todo estuvo perfecto. Todo según nuestras expectativas, muy limpio y bien equipado. Muy buena atención del encargado y preocupación por los detalles. La ubicación excelente

August 2019

Cecilia Astudillo (Parcelas Amancay Pc. 7 Frutillar,Chile)

Verified reviewexcellent

Safe, cozy, clean, fantastic location, nice host. The host was a really nice and friendly guy. The property was clean and comfortable and had all the amenities anyone would need. The maid was nice and made sure the place was always clean, beds made and towels changed etc. She even did the dishes. The location is absolutely fantastic, safe with24 hours security. Barely a stones throw from Rivonia village with its shops and restaurants etc. Sandton city mall is nearby, so is Woodmead and the fantastic Mall of Africa is barely 20 minutes by car. Loved it and I highly recommend the property.

July 2019

Abdus Golamaully (Mauritius)

Verified reviewexcellent

Very Spacious, very comfortable, very modern. We liked the home and it was very spacious for 4 of us, but could accommodate like 7 people. Kelvin was very professional, and friendly. Very nice man. Very warm, and cozy , which we were sure not expecting.

July 2019

Nerven Maistry (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

Central and quiet location Safe security complex with spacious rooms located in a quiet area of Rivonia. Lovely big beds. Very clean and neat. Kelvin is an excellent host who made you feel at home. Stocked fridge with yogurt, eggs, boerewors, chopped onions and Illy filter coffee to prepare your own breakfast which I liked. Also wine in apartment for purchase which was handy. Overall a value for money and very comfortable stay.

June 2019

Chawn De Clerck (Nelspruit)

Verified reviewexcellent

Our stay at Kelvins place was short but impeccable.well situated,clean and tidy with everything we needed. Kelvin is welcoming and helpful. we would gladly stay here again

February 2019

Brett (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Kelvin is a great host and the apartment is super comfortable. Nice neighborhood for a morning run which is rare in Sandton!

February 2019

Sarah (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

The lodge is very safe, spacious, sunny, clean and well situated. The kitchen was modern and well equipped. We love eating at the large patio, watching birds flying around. This is a paradise and will definitely come back. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

January 2019

Ann Law (Hong Kong)

Verified reviewexcellent

Ons het ons verbluif baie geniet by Kelvin en Lilian se gaste huis, dit was skoon, netjies en baie moderend, sal beslis weer van hul gebruik maak. Dankie vir vriendelike ontvangs en bediening by onbyt.

January 2019

Henriette Erasmus (Kempton Park)

Verified reviewexcellent

Kelvin’s space is very clean and neat. There’s everything you need and Kelvin goes the extra mile to make you feel at home. I really enjoyed my stay and I will be back in the future.

January 2019

Richardt (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Lovely place to stay; the owner is a nice couple; they are accommodating to answer all my question and assist me to go there. The room are clean and confortable. Highly recommend 👍

December 2018

Nicole Wong (Hong Kong)

Verified reviewexcellent

Very comfortable bed and spacious. This is the best deal in town. I enjoyed the swimming pool and garden very much. I will certainly come back.

December 2018

wan cora (Macau)

Verified reviewexcellent

Stunning place!!! Comfortably, centralised, staff are friendly. Will be visiting again.

December 2018

Sarika Singh (Durban)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • from
    1,200
  • R
  • 1080
  • per room per night
    conditions apply
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.