Stay at 702 Oyster Rock tonight from ZAR 3900 per unit per night.

702 Oyster Rock

Self Catering at 2 Lighthouse Road, Umhlanga Rocks, 4320, Umhlanga, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 27 Jun Wed 28 Jun Thu 29 Jun Fri 30 Jun Sat 01 Jul Sun 02 Jul Mon 03 Jul Tue 04 Jul Wed 05 Jul Thu 06 Jul Fri 07 Jul Sat 08 Jul Sun 09 Jul Mon 10 Jul
702 Oyster Rock - Self Catering SOLD SOLD 3900

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R3900

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 4 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 3900

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R3900

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

3900

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R3900

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

3900

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R3900

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

To avoid any misunderstanding, a booking constitutes a binding contract. All guests confirming a booking are advised to take out insurance to cover the full cost of their accommodation in the event of a cancellation. We will seek compensation for any cancelled accommodation that cannot be re-let, including premature curtailment. If a confirmed booking is cancelled the monies received will only be refunded once the apartment has been re-let. Accommodation will be automatically cancelled if the deposit is not received by the due date. Deposits are not refundable in the event of a cancellation or “non arrival”.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap