Reviews & Comments

Showing 12 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Business trip and leisure trip so enjoyed all in 1 . Recommend this hidden gem ..

April 2019

Refilwe (Randfontein)

Verified reviewexcellent

After all that travel this was perfect .it's huge ,quiet ,clean , views are breathtaking modern furnishings , safe walks in the evenings beaches close and not over crowded. Well spent 4 days

April 2019

Sumayya (Graff Reniet)

Verified reviewexcellent

Liked on SAV, requested quote_ paid _ landed in durbs_checked in _ enjoyed _ checked out. Business trip done and some leisure time . Easy, thank u SAV _ local is lekker

April 2019

Siyanda (Gauteng)

Verified reviewvery good

The last minute trip was very nice . The stay exceeded our expectations. Weekday special was so value for ZAR

April 2019

Cloete (Richards Bay)

Verified reviewvery good

Super experience overall . The spaciouness was the thing for me - usually i am in a cramped hotel room with small bathroom . This place is as beeeg as I am . That outside balcony was fantastic - Self catering unit is my new game .... Uber eats and MR D did the food delivery to the apartment door via security of point bay

April 2019

Andre (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

Awesome value for money the kids and wife were pleased modern close to quiet end of beach and close to ushaka to enjoy activites. Very safe for evenings walks morning walks ...

March 2019

Sibonelo (Gauteng)

Verified reviewvery good

As advertised on sa-venues, with extra additions, was pleasantly surprised, the apartment is comfy spacious, new renovation. We enjoyed very much .

March 2019

Mary (Limpopo)

Verified reviewexcellent

We were very comfortable and rested . The views decor quietness spaciousness made the stay all worth every penny.

March 2019

Tanya (Limpopo)

Verified reviewvery good

A very nice stay at the harbour of durban. A view that would have cost double in the mother city total relaxation the unit was clean, modern look, enjoyed the second lounge with faux grass carpet!!

March 2019

Rachael (Cape Town)

Verified reviewvery good

A very nice stay at the harbour of durban. A view that would have cost double in the mother city _ total relaxation _ the unit was clean ,modern look , enjoyed the second lounge with faux grass carpet!!

March 2019

Rachael (Cape Town)

Verified reviewvery good

Very nice stay - was a great birthday weekend - we enjoyed very much .

February 2019

Stephie (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Family time was superb in this beeeg apartment .Kids upstairs with ensuite - wifey and I downstairs with our own bathroom and private balcony - we loved it - then in the morning we all together having breakfast watching the ships go by .This was the 3 day stay !

February 2019

Thato (Tshewana)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 2,300
  • unit rate per night
    for up to 5 people
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee. Now covering travel restrictions due to lockdown regulations.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
South Africa. Explore. Experience. Stay

SA-Venues.com® has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.