4 You Accommodation is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (6 reviews)

4 You Accommodation

Self Catering at 4b Falcon Street, Amberfield Crest Estate, Centurion, 0046, Northern Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 6 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 6 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

May 2017

Excellent

Review by Thabo (Cape Town)

Thank you for a lovely stay, the apartment is really comfortable and convenient. I've seen a couple of self-catering guesthouses and I rate this one as one of the best. I'm very grateful. Best regards. Thabo

April 2017

Excellent

Review by Lydea Seakamela (Cape Town)

I thank you for your loving warm welcome. It was a nice and wonderful stay.

October 2016

Excellent

Review by Kesiah Mahomed (Durban)

Thank you for the wonderful room. The neighborhood is peaceful and the service was 100%. I will definitely be back.

August 2016

Excellent

Review by M Keitumetse (Port Elizabeth)

It's an awesome place. Great place, awesome location, close to malls, complex and close to my destination. Will definitely go back.

August 2016

Excellent

Review by Zelda Van Der Merwe (ROOIHUISKRAAL)

It's an awesome place.
Great place, awesome location, close to malls, complex and close to my destination (African NDT center). Will definitely go back.

Overall rating
Value for money
Customer service
Cleanliness
Location
Security
Keitumetse M
August 2016

May 2016

Very Good

Review by Franja Odendaal (Mooketsi)

'n Ideale oornag plekkie. Veilig en baie netjies ingerig. Sal defnitief weer gebruik maak in die toekoms.

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 700
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.875752
Longitude: 28.132675

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
May 2016 - 6 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap