Reviews & Comments

Showing 27 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

It felt like home so neat and fully equipped. The owner made sure I was comfortable. I will surely book this place again and also recommend this place to my friends and family.

December 2020

Kay N. (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Zelda's warm welcome, the tranquil surroundings, secure location, and neat, fully equipped apartment. We enjoyed every minute of our stay and will certainly be back soon.

September 2020

Frances H. (Balito)

Verified reviewexcellent

The fact that I found the apartment ready and accessible without the hustle of waking up the host was refreshing. Only met the Zelda in the morning, and her physical absence when i arrived made no difference to her presence encapsulated in her excellent service and the excellently kept facilities and the apartment. This is definitely my home away from home in Centurion!

September 2020

Pule N. (Polokwane)

Verified reviewexcellent

Private and quite, good for a mini getaway. Spotlessly clean👌 The host is very hospitable.

August 2020

Mokone D. (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

We needed a longer term rental before moving, that would accommodate our small family. Zelda's accommodation perfectly suited our needs. It is well kept, spacious and perfectly situated in a secure Estate environment, close to the mall. I can definitely recommend it. Excellent value for money.

July 2019

Candice van Rooyen (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Very cosy and secluded Neat and tidy My partner and i loved the place

December 2018

Raeesa (SA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Superb value for Money.

November 2018

Sergei (SA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Awesome hospitality and communication. Fantastic location; safe and convenient. Clean and smart amenities with a personal touch.

November 2018

Amanda (Lephalele)

Verified reviewexcellent

Very cosy and secluded Neat and tidy My partner and i loved the place

October 2018

Raeesa (SA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Good staff service. Convenient location. Well secured. Friendly & accommodating owner...always willing to assist.

September 2018

Nivashni Joshi (United Arab Emirates)

Verified reviewexcellent

Clean & Tidy,Superb Service

September 2018

Sechaba (SA)

Verified reviewexcellent

4 you self catering accommodation is an awesome place to stay if you need a place in the Pretoria area. It is close to all the shops you need and there is a Virgin Active walking distance. The place is neat, safe, well equipped and well maintained. It is also very reasonably priced.

September 2018

Stuart Brown (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Can be summed up in one word .... Perfect

February 2018

Mike (SA)

Verified reviewexcellent

The host was nice, welcoming and friendly. The facilities were great and a very lovely and safe neighborhood.

February 2018

Young Couple (SA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you Zelda for always being so accommadating, warm and friendly.... All of my stays at "4 you self-catering accommodation" were amazing... Yes ALL!! Because i was so happy i refused to stay anywhere else.... It is truely an amazing place... Clean, peaceful, and you will find everything you need... I will recommend this place to anyone any day

August 2017

Sadhika Debba (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

The welcome was fabulous. The amenities were great. And the stay comfortable. Thank you for being a gracious hostess.

June 2017

Jayce Reddy (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for a lovely stay, the apartment is really comfortable and convenient. I've seen a couple of self-catering guesthouses and I rate this one as one of the best. I'm very grateful. Best regards. Thabo

May 2017

Thabo (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

I thank you for your loving warm welcome. It was a nice and wonderful stay.

April 2017

Lydea Seakamela (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

A well secured complex! We could stay in this wonder 4 sleeper and not worry about anything. Wake up and take a freely 1 hour walk on the grounds. Close to the mall about 200 m away with restaurants and all shops. This Guesthouse has everything you need. Its a must stay in Centurion!

April 2017

Hoosain Ismail (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

Apartment was absolutely wonderful! We had a wonderful time and really appreciated the hospitality. We will definitely be back!

November 2016

Johan Rheeder (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for the wonderful room. The neighborhood is peaceful and the service was 100%. I will definitely be back.

October 2016

Kesiah Mahomed (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for a wonderful apartment. The neighborhood is peaceful and the service was 100 %. Will definitely be back. Thanks so much!

October 2016

Ron and Keziah (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

It's an awesome place. Great place, awesome location, close to malls, complex and close to my destination. Will definitely go back.

August 2016

M Keitumetse (Port Elizabeth)

Verified reviewexcellent

It's an awesome place. Great place, awesome location, close to malls, complex and close to my destination (African NDT center). Will definitely go back. Overall rating Value for money Customer service Cleanliness Location Security Keitumetse M August 2016

August 2016

Zelda van der Merwe (ROOIHUISKRAAL)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for the awesome stay at 4 You Accommodation. Its been a good week. Very friendly place. Service was 110 %. Thanks again.

August 2016

Ray (Durban)

Verified reviewvery good

'n Ideale oornag plekkie. Veilig en baie netjies ingerig. Sal defnitief weer gebruik maak in die toekoms.

May 2016

Franja Odendaal (Mooketsi)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie lekker gebly! Meer as wat ons verwag het. Baie dankie vir fantastiese geriewe. Ons het baie tuis gevoel en gaan verseker weer gebruik maak hiervan.

January 2016

Mitchells (Vrede)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 850
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee. Now covering travel restrictions due to lockdown regulations.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com

SA-Venues.com® has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.