Stay at 43 on Sandstone tonight from ZAR 595 per unit per night.

43 on Sandstone

Guest House at 43 Sandstone drive, Boskloof Eco-Estate, Somerset West, 7130. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 21 Jul Sat 22 Jul Sun 23 Jul Mon 24 Jul Tue 25 Jul Wed 26 Jul Thu 27 Jul Fri 28 Jul Sat 29 Jul Sun 30 Jul Mon 31 Jul Tue 01 Aug Wed 02 Aug Thu 03 Aug
Luxury Rooms 595

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R595

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD 595

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R595

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

595

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R595

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD 595

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R595

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD 595

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R595

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

595

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R595

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

595

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R595

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD 595

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R595

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap