Stay at Apartment 35, Herschel Court tonight from ZAR 650 per unit per night.

Apartment 35, Herschel Court

Self Catering at 12 Bowwood Avenue, Claremont, 7708, Southern Suburbs, Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Sun 23 Jul Mon 24 Jul Tue 25 Jul Wed 26 Jul Thu 27 Jul Fri 28 Jul Sat 29 Jul Sun 30 Jul Mon 31 Jul Tue 01 Aug Wed 02 Aug Thu 03 Aug Fri 04 Aug Sat 05 Aug
Apartment 35, Herschel Court SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

1 month before stay date: 50% of deposit is refundable
2 weeks before stay date: 25% of deposit is refundable
Less than 2 weeks before stay date: 0% of deposit is refundable

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap