314 Breakers Resort is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (14 reviews)

314 Breakers Resort

Self Catering at 88 Lagoon Drive, Umhlanga Rocks, 4320, Umhlanga Coastline, Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 14 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 14 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

May 2010

Excellent

Review by Lani Olivier (Pretoria)

WE HAD A FANTASTIC STAY ON OUR HONEYMOON. SERVICE WAS AWSOME. STAY WAS RELAXING. ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND NEAT. AWSOME STAY!!!!

October 2009

Excellent

Review by Hayden (Durban)

the place and service was absolutely wonderful. thanks for a great time.

December 2008

Excellent

Review by Wishngwell/babongile (Dublin)

beautiful apartment very neat and sportless, the staff was great and our cleaner was very sweet and treated us with respect. we really hope we can stay with you again. overall we realy enjoyed our stay @ breakers

October 2008

Excellent

Review by Irene (JHB)

The rooms are absolutely beautiful, fully equiped & neat. Service was outstanding & the food was divine. What you see on the web is not a lie, the place is picture perfect. I will definately be booking again, in fact that will be the place i choose to stay in when visiting Durban. Thanks Team

July 2008

Excellent

Review by Mr & Mrs Henricks (Cape Town)

Beautiful accommodation, really enjoyable and we hope to come back and stay here again!

May 2008

Very Good

Review by The Murrays (Joburg)

IT FELT LIKE HOME FROM HOME. THANK YOU VERY MUCH

March 2008

Very Good

Review by Kate & Chris (New Zealand)

Lovely apartment & a great stay

March 2008

Excellent

Review by Mr & Mrs Chelin (Australia)

Superb Accommodation.
Loved the service.

February 2008

Very Good

Review by Mr E Allen (USA)

Nicely appointed. Pity we were to busy to savour all on offer.

February 2008

Excellent

Review by Mr & Mrs Maher (Australia)

Thank you very much for having us stay in your fantastic unit. It has everything available to enjoy a beautiful holiday.
Much appreciated.

November 2007

Very Good

Review by Garth & Eve Armstrong (Richards Bay)

LOVELY SIZE UNIT - GREAT CLEAN COLOUR SCHEME!!! THANKS

August 2007

Excellent

Review by Mr H Barnes (Zimbabwe)

Excellent. Lovely paintings. Very practical, airy and bright.
Keep it as it is. Thanks.

April 2007

Very Good

Review by Mr & Mrs Du Preez (Johannesburg)

Relaxing time & nice stay. Weather was great! Thanks.

January 2007

Very Good

Review by Ros And Martin Baker (Horsham, UK)

Very comfortable, particulary appreciated the tea/coffee/milk on arrival. A very enjoyable few days - wish it were longer!

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 1250
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -29.71396
Longitude: 31.091755999666667

Closest airport(s)
Durban International - 20km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h30
Check-out by 09h30

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
April 2006 - 14 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap