Reviews & Comments

Showing 14 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewvery good

Lovely apartment & a great stay

March 2018

Kate (New Zealand)

Verified reviewexcellent

the place and service was absolutely wonderful. thanks for a great time.

October 2017

hayden (durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

WE HAD A FANTASTIC STAY ON OUR HONEYMOON. SERVICE WAS AWSOME. STAY WAS RELAXING. ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND NEAT. AWSOME STAY!!!!

May 2010

lani olivier (pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

beautiful apartment very neat and sportless, the staff was great and our cleaner was very sweet and treated us with respect. we really hope we can stay with you again. overall we realy enjoyed our stay @ breakers

December 2008

wishngwell/babongile (dublin)

Verified reviewexcellent

The rooms are absolutely beautiful, fully equiped & neat. Service was outstanding & the food was divine. What you see on the web is not a lie, the place is picture perfect. I will definately be booking again, in fact that will be the place i choose to stay in when visiting Durban. Thanks Team

October 2008

Irene (JHB)

Verified reviewexcellent

Beautiful accommodation, really enjoyable and we hope to come back and stay here again!

July 2008

Mr & Mrs Henricks (Cape Town)

Verified reviewvery good

IT FELT LIKE HOME FROM HOME. THANK YOU VERY MUCH

May 2008

The Murrays (Joburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Superb Accommodation. Loved the service.

March 2008

Mr & Mrs Chelin (Australia)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you very much for having us stay in your fantastic unit. It has everything available to enjoy a beautiful holiday. Much appreciated.

February 2008

Mr & Mrs Maher (Australia)

Verified reviewvery good

Nicely appointed. Pity we were to busy to savour all on offer.

February 2008

Mr E Allen (USA)

Verified reviewvery good

LOVELY SIZE UNIT - GREAT CLEAN COLOUR SCHEME!!! THANKS

November 2007

Garth & Eve Armstrong (Richards Bay)

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent. Lovely paintings. Very practical, airy and bright. Keep it as it is. Thanks.

August 2007

Mr H Barnes (Zimbabwe)

Verified reviewvery good

Relaxing time & nice stay. Weather was great! Thanks.

April 2007

Mr & Mrs Du Preez (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewvery good

Very comfortable, particulary appreciated the tea/coffee/milk on arrival. A very enjoyable few days - wish it were longer!

January 2007

Ros and Martin Baker (Horsham, UK)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,375
  • unit rate per night
    for up to 2 people
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • 314 Breakers Resort

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.