Reviews & Comments

Showing 6 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewvery good

Good day John This communication is to thank you for the opportunity for me to rent your apartment (28 April to 1 May). The view was amazing and even inspired my wife and I to consider buying a property in Cape Town. I will definitely recommend and use your apartment in the future. Kind Regards Desigen

April 2013

Desigen (JBG)

Verified reviewexcellent

Hi John Thank you for remembering me and coming back to me so fast. I really appreciate it. Yes I am very happy with your offer. We will definitely take it. Looking forward to staying at Zeezicht again we really enjoyed it the last time. Best Regards Cecilia

March 2013

Cecilia (JBG)

Verified reviewvery good

Good Day I rented your unit last year for 2 weeks in November and I am looking again for accommodation from 12 November until 8 December. Please advise if the flat is available? Kind Regards, Vate

November 2011

Vate (JBG)

Verified reviewexcellent

Good day John I would just like to say thank-you. The apartment and its views were wonderful. We really enjoyed it and would like to return sometime in new year. Megan Mathias

December 2010

Megan Mathias (JBG)

Verified reviewexcellent

Hello Rene! I'm Sergey, friend of Vladimir Borisov and his sun Sergey Borisov. They intend go to SA in Desember and asked me to speak with you about reservation for them from 22.12.10 till 17.01.11. THey asked to reservate same place that in previous year, it was very comfortable! And they ask you for conformation about and price will be. Thank you in advance and from my side too. As for me - I leaved in SA long time, having SA commercian pilot licence and every year visited in SA. Best regards! Sergey Polyakov.

September 2010

Sergey Polyakov ( Russians)

Verified reviewvery good

From: Jane Badenhorst To: yidi9192@yahoo.com Subject: Re: re. your booking ZZ231 Zeezicht apartment cape town Date: 2009/11/3 0:31:43 ==================================================== John Thank you we had a great time and enjoyed our stay at Zeezicht.

November 2009

john (JBG)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 790
  • unit rate per night
    for up to 4 people
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • 30 Sea View Zeezicht

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.