Stay at 30 Degrees 503 tonight from ZAR 2500 per unit per night.

30 Degrees 503

Self Catering at 15 North Beach Road, Umdloti, 4350, Umhlanga Coastline, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec Wed 27 Dec Thu 28 Dec Fri 29 Dec Sat 30 Dec Sun 31 Dec
3 Bedroom apartment 503 30 Degrees SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 3740

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R3740

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 7 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 3740

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R3740

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 7 nights

SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

No deposit will be refunded if a booking is cancelled except in the exception of the unit being rebooked. No refunds for early departures.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z