Stay at 305 Manor Gardens tonight from ZAR 1800 per unit per night.

305 Manor Gardens

Self Catering at 102B Compensation Beach Road, Ballito, 4420, Dolphin Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 23 May Thu 24 May Fri 25 May Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 01 Jun Sat 02 Jun Sun 03 Jun Mon 04 Jun Tue 05 Jun
Luxury apartment SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1800

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1800

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1800

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

If canceled or modified up to 14 days before date of arrival, the deposit will be forfeited. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 09h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap