Stay at 129 On Kloof Nek tonight from ZAR 2550 per unit per night.

129 On Kloof Nek

Self Catering at 129 Kloof Nek Road, Higgovale, City Bowl, Cape Town, 8001, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 01 May Wed 02 May Thu 03 May Fri 04 May Sat 05 May Sun 06 May Mon 07 May Tue 08 May
Two Bedroom Luxury Garden Apartment 2550

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R2550

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Three Bedroom Luxury Apartment 5355

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R5355

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

5355

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R5355

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 12 years and over are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Up to the 42nd day prior: 25 % of leasing rate
Up to the 28th day prior: 60 % of leasing rate
From the 27th day prior: 90 % of leasing rate

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap