Stay at 1002 Bermudas tonight from ZAR 2450 per unit per night.

1002 Bermudas

Self Catering at 74 Lagoon Drive, Umhlanga Rocks, 4319, Umhlanga Coastline, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 22 Mar Fri 23 Mar Sat 24 Mar Sun 25 Mar Mon 26 Mar Tue 27 Mar Wed 28 Mar Thu 29 Mar Fri 30 Mar Sat 31 Mar Sun 01 Apr Mon 02 Apr Tue 03 Apr Wed 04 Apr
1002 Bermudas SOLD 2450

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R2450

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights


Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R3150

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 4 nights

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.


To avoid any misunderstanding, a booking constitutes a binding contract. All guests confirming a booking are advised to take out insurance to cover the full cost of their accommodation in the event of a cancellation. We will seek compensation for any cancelled accommodation that cannot be re-let, including premature curtailment.

Accommodation will be automatically cancelled if the deposit is not received by the due date. If a confirmed booking is cancelled the monies received will only be refunded once the apartment has been re-let. The maximum occupancy of four persons in the unit (6 persons) must not be exceeded under any circumstances.

Failure to adhere to this will result in the extra people having to move out with immediate effect, or the booking will be cancelled and no refund given.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 09h00 has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap