Stay at Zauberberg Cottage tonight from ZAR 1100 per unit per night.

Zauberberg Cottage

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 28 Ridge Drive, Knysna, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 04 Dec Mon 05 Dec Tue 06 Dec Wed 07 Dec Thu 08 Dec Fri 09 Dec Sat 10 Dec Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec
Self-catering Garden Cottage 1100

Max Occupancy: 5
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R1100
2 Persons Sharing: R1100
3 Persons Sharing: R1500
4 Persons Sharing: R1700

Basis: Self-catering

1100

Max Occupancy: 5
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R1100
2 Persons Sharing: R1100
3 Persons Sharing: R1500
4 Persons Sharing: R1700

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD 1100

Max Occupancy: 5
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R1100
2 Persons Sharing: R1100
3 Persons Sharing: R1500
4 Persons Sharing: R1700

Basis: Self-catering

1100

Max Occupancy: 5
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R1100
2 Persons Sharing: R1100
3 Persons Sharing: R1500
4 Persons Sharing: R1700

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children over the age of 12 are welcome. This establishment has an unfenced pool, so younger children will only be accommodated if they can swim and parents will be required to sign an indemnity form.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Zauberberg Cottage for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap