Wyndford Holiday Farm is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (10 reviews)

Wyndford Holiday Farm

Bed & Breakfast / Wedding Venue at Calendonspoort Road, Fouriesburg, 9725, Free State, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 10 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Wyndford Holiday Farm in Fouriesburg?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Thabo Mofutsanyana.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 10 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

August 2012

Excellent

Review by Bill&Linda Nicoll (North Riding JHB)

Excellent in every aspect!
The quality, quantity and availability of food surpassed our greatest expectations.
The service and cleanliness of our rooms were outstanding.
Clean, soft and fluffy white towels in bathroom with crisp white Percale bedding covers!
Management and staff always friendly and ready to service your requests.
Highly recommended.

April 2009

Excellent

Review by Leon Puth (Boksburg)

Enjoyed our stay thoroughly. Lots to do yet always relaxed and quiet. Kept my 2 year old happy for the entire weekend. Food was awesome. Let me repeat that: The food (variety and quality) was inspiring. Thank you

January 2008

Excellent

Review by Mrs CA Littlejohn (Dowerglen)

Excellent as usual. Keep up the excellent standard.

December 2007

Excellent

Review by Mrs. Carol Evans (Johannesburg)

A fantastic family holiday complete family rest and relaxation.

December 2007

Very Good

Review by Mrs. Linda McKechnie (Benoni)

A lovely family place that will keep you coming back!

December 2007

Excellent

Review by Mrs. Marilyn Smith (Fonteinriet)

Once again our stay was memorable. Always exciting knowing that we will be here again someday.

I wish George & Lindy all the best.

December 2007

Very Good

Review by Mr. CJ Goddard (UK, North Hampshire)

A relaxing enjoyable holiday would recommend Wyndford to friends and family!

December 2007

Excellent

Review by Mr. Don Narraway (Bloemfontein)

Thank you for your warm, loving, caring hospitality and good Christian fellowship. Beautiful interaction with guests.

November 2007

Excellent

Review by Ms. Tracey Callister (Boxburg)

Always a pleasure to stay here.
Great place for families and complete rest.

November 2007

Excellent

Review by Mrs Kim Sizer (Johannesburg)

Always a wonderful holiday and a peaceful rest.

Tonight From
ZAR1470.00
per unit, per night

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -28.691791999666666
Longitude: 28.232745999333332

Closest airport(s)
Bloemfontein Airport - 239km
OR Tambo International - 325km

Children policy
All ages welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 12h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
December 2007 - 10 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap