Whale Watchers Private Luxury Apartments is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (12 reviews)

Whale Watchers Private Luxury Apartments

Self Catering at 82 High Way, Fish Hoek, 7975, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is


from 12 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Whale Watchers Private Luxury Apartments in Fish Hoek?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to False Bay.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 12 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

January 2015


Review by Greg (United Kingdom)

Wow what a location! The apartment's superb views across the bay were outstanding. The apartment very well equipped and comfortable.

January 2013

Very Good

Review by Sonya (Worstershire)

Our second visit up to all expectations. Great apartment. Great views. Will be back!
Sonya, Robin and Sue
United Kingdom

October 2012

Very Good

Review by Tom Macpherson (Glasgow)

12 October 2012
Thanks for a great stay. We will highly recommend Whale Watchers and Cape Town to everyone we will talk to about our holiday.
Lee and Tom Macpherson,

October 2012


Review by Moutipha Diagne (Dar Es Salaam)

22 October 2009
We enjoyed every moment - the apartment was everything the advertisement said it would be! Loved the views and all of Fish Hoek. Hope to come back soon!
Moutipha Diagne and family,
Dar es Salaam,

June 2012

Very Good

Review by Krista Hankinson (California)

26 June 2010
What an amazing vacation! This place is beautiful! World Cup 2010 - go USA!!
Krista & Eric Hankinson & Vern

March 2012


Review by Roger Belson (Ketermat)

9 March 2011
A spectacular view and gorgeous apartment. We loved our stay here and perfect weather, too!
Roger, Lynne & Aaron Belson, Ketermat, BC, Canada

February 2012


Review by Carolyn Carney (New Jersey)

Truly, truly beautiful! My favorite was early mornings watching the sun come up from the balcony overlooking the beach. Would love to return someday, especially during whale season.
Carolyn Carney,
New Jersey, USA
With friends Xolisna, Mawethu, Samantha & Lisa

December 2007


Review by The Conwell Family (Portland, Oregon, USA)

Enjoyed our "front row" location at Muizenberg beach. Surfing with Dolphins was also great!

October 2006

Very Good

Review by The Biers Family (California)

One of the nicest places we've stayed in South Africa, great views and lots of whales. THANKS!!!
The Biers Family,

December 2005


Review by Dave Oliver (United Kingdom)

How could anyone possibly top this - SUPERB!

October 2004


Review by Myra Perkins (England)

Second time around and still perfect for that special holiday under the African sun.

October 2003


Review by Maureen Healy (United Kingdom)

Its lovely; views, accommodation and service excellence. Thanks Lucy coming back next year!
Maureen and Mike Healy.

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.14237399966667
Longitude: 18.428488999333332

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 30km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
March 2000 - 12 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap