Waterford Guest House is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (10 reviews)

Waterford Guest House

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 10 Balsillie Way, Constantia, 7806, Constantia Valley, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 10 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Waterford Guest House in Constantia?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Constantia Valley.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 10 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

July 2012

Excellent

Review by JANE MURCOTT (PORT ELIZABETH)

Wonderful, comfortable accommodation and Alison and Chris went out of their way to make it a relaxing stay. We would highly recommend this accommodation in a peaceful area and easy to get to places.

April 2012

Very Good

Review by Karel Spelina (London)

Thank you very much for the accommodation in Padda Plek. That is a nice, comfortable unit with more or less everything holiday people need, incl. kitchen, an umbrella etc. and of course the swimming pool. On the whole I found it very nice and it suited my needs very well. So thank you both. You were very informative re hints or suggestions where to go.

April 2012

Excellent

Review by Horst Jarczewski & Fam. (Germany)

I actually planned to stay there 3 nights but because of the beauty and peaceful sourroundings, we stayed plus 3 nights. I was so impressed about the location and the space within the gardens of Constantia, how beautiful and highly recommendable. But the most I was impressed about this warm and helpful people, Chris and Alison, both are so beautiful and warm persons who really care about their guests and help where ever they can. If you want to know something about CT and RSA, Chris knows pretty a lot :-) This place is ideal for family with kids, there´s everything you need to be happy in CT. We will be back for sure.

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Andrew Neden & Family (London, UK)

We had a lovely trip, thank you for all your help and warm welcome. We certainly hope to visit you again.

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Rassie And Mary Erasmus (Loch Vaal)

Thank you very much for your hospitality. It is just the pity the time was so short @ the Cape.

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Tim Allen & Isabel Van Heerden (Johannesburg)

It was our great pleasure to share a couple of days with you all and it was nice to have Evelyn your housekeeper to look after us. We look forward to our next visit.

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Will And Sam Jeffery (London, UK)

Thank you so much for helping make our holiday as amazing as we have ever had. Hopefully we will visit again in the near future.

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Pieter & Jemien Marais (Worcestor)

THANKS ALISON WE WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR GUESTHOUSE TO ALL OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY

January 2012

Very Good

Review by Sally & Bill Skirving And Family (Johannesburg)

Thanks we enjoyed the stay at Waterford very much, and coming home to a clean fresh cottage each evening was much appreciated. Best wishes to your family for Christmas.

January 2012

Excellent

Review by David Vesna & Andrea Res (Bonaero Park)

Thank you for making us feel so welcome while we stayed with you. Your hospitality meant a lot to us. Hope this year is a great year for both of you and lets hope that we have an opportunity to see you again soon.

Tonight From
ZAR1000.00
per unit, per night

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.03759999966667
Longitude: 18.430486110444445

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 20km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 15h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
August 2012 - 10 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap