Stay at Waterford Guest House tonight from ZAR 1000 per unit per night.

Waterford Guest House

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 10 Balsillie Way, Constantia, 7806, Constantia Valley, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Thu 19 Jan Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb
Sunbird Suite B&B 1000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R950
2 Persons Sharing: R1000

1000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R950
2 Persons Sharing: R1000

1000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R950
2 Persons Sharing: R1000

1000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R950
2 Persons Sharing: R1000

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Your booking is only confirmed once a 50% deposit has been received and acknowledged.

Cancellations

Refunds of monies paid for bookings are at the discretion of Management and are dependent on ability to re-let rooms. We recommend that you take out travel insurance against cancellation due to unforeseen circumstances. In general:

Cancellations made less than 7 days prior to the agreed arrival date forfeit 100% of the deposit.
Cancellations made 8 to14 days prior to the agreed arrival date forfeit 75% of the deposit
Cancellations made 15 to 21days prior to the agreed arrival date forfeit 50% of the deposit
Cancellations made 22 to 28 days prior to the agreed arrival date forfeit 25% of the deposit

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 15h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap