Vista 70 @ Clarens is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (10 reviews)

Vista 70 @ Clarens

Self Catering at No 70, Clarens Golf and Trout Estate, Clarens 9707, Free State, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 10 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Vista 70 @ Clarens in Clarens?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Thabo Mofutsanyana.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 10 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

August 2016

Excellent

Review by Jean (Vereeniging)

Most amazing quality, unmatched facility's, superior, what more can I say, stones throw from all main attractions.

February 2014

Excellent

Review by Kobus And Betsie Bester (Clarens)

Baie dankie dat ons julle pragtige skoon huis kon geniet!
Dit was so lekker...die rustigheid en pragtige uitsig is
net om van te droom. As ons Clarens weer gaan besoek sal ons graag weer daar
wil tuis gaan.

March 2013

Excellent

Review by Jonathan (South Africa)

Beautiful venue, that was tastefully decorated. Was great will def be back.

March 2013

Excellent

Review by Dmitri Kanounnikov (Johannesburg)

We enjoyed our stay a lot. Very neat and nicely designed. The location is great. Everything you need is there. We'll come again :)

December 2012

Excellent

Review by Strauss Odendaal (Pretoria)

The house was great! Excellent furnishing and well looked after. A real treat for us.
Will surely recommend this to all my friends.

October 2012

Excellent

Review by Daryn & Shereen (Johannesburg)

Beautiful House, well Decorated and well equiped, very nice patio overlooking the golf coarse. Views are exceptional. We will defenetly be back to have another relaxing holiday. *****

September 2012

Very Good

Review by Rob And Ann (Johannedburg)

Well put together house. A great patio.

September 2012

Excellent

Review by D'Angelo (Bloemfontein)

Very neat and fully equipped. We will be back.

August 2012

Excellent

Review by The Semple's (Sasolburg)

Fantastic! Beautiful, house and town. The snow was awesome!

July 2012

Excellent

Review by Isabella Wojtala (Jhb)

Our new favourite house in Clarens,warm and comfortable,very nicely decorated . Will be back soon.

Tonight From
ZAR1800.00
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -28.517338832666667
Longitude: 28.429837999333333

Closest airport(s)
Bloemfontein Airport - 300km
Durban International - 450km
OR Tambo International - 300km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
June 2012 - 10 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap