Villa St Leon is rated 5/5 by visitors (6 reviews)

Villa St Leon

Self Catering at 3A Avenue St. Leon, Bantry Bay, 8005, Atlantic Seaboard, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is


from 6 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Villa St Leon in Bantry Bay?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Atlantic Seaboard.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 6 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

May 2014


Review by Jo (London)

I recently returned to Villa St Leon in May 2014 having spent three months there prior in 2012..

This really is a beautiful spot - the views to the ocean and of the bay at sunset are just stunning; the proximity to beaches, mountain walks and town just perfect.

The quality of the apartments and the service is outstanding. The management warm and welcoming.

This is a special place ...

March 2011


Review by Myrna Gotfrit (Montreal Quebec)

It was one of the most beautiful spots we have ever stayed in.
Service, ambiance,location, all played a big part.
We would recommend the pool apartment as a wonderful home away from home .

February 2009


Review by Steffi Hiller (Berlin/Germany)

I had the pleasure of staying in both apartments for a prolongued period due to work reasons and another
2 times privately. It's the place where I would stay again and again in Cape Town! Last visit was 2009 - so it's about time ............

May 2005


Review by Sandi And Rocky (USA)

We stayed in both apartments over a 6 month stay in South Africa. Either apartment is OUTSTANDING with warm, welcoming ambience, perfect furnishings, vast vistas of the ocean, and the perfect host! If you get a chance in your life to stay in one of these apartments, you'll never forget it!

March 2004


Review by K. Gebhard (Hamburg)

What a beautiful spot to relax and unwind!. What a great service. Wir werden VSL weiterempfehlen. Ungern, denn Geheimtips behaelt man eigentlich gern fuer sich.

March 2003


Review by Simon Hart (Bedford)

I actually stayed in flat two for 4 months in 2000 it is the most spectacular place fantastic view wonderful location well furnished and just fab. Would highly recommend.

Cape Town is a wonderful place and this is one of the best places to stay without doubt.

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.93014199933333
Longitude: 18.378493999333333

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 23km

Children policy
Children 5 years and older are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 13h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in / out times by arrangement, please enquire.

Listed on
July 2003 - 6 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap