Valence House

Self Catering at 9 Klaasenbosch Drive, Constantia, 7806, Constantia Valley, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Tue 17 Jan Wed 18 Jan Thu 19 Jan Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan
Whole house -

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

No rate submitted. Please contact Valence House for current rates and availability.

-

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

No rate submitted. Please contact Valence House for current rates and availability.

-

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

No rate submitted. Please contact Valence House for current rates and availability.

-

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

No rate submitted. Please contact Valence House for current rates and availability.

-

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

No rate submitted. Please contact Valence House for current rates and availability.

-

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

No rate submitted. Please contact Valence House for current rates and availability.

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children older than 5 are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Valence House for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap