Tweni Waterfront Guest Lodge is rated 4/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (7 reviews)

Tweni Waterfront Guest Lodge

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering / Conference Venue at Lot 222, Casuarina Road, Sea Park, South Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Very Good

from 7 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Tweni Waterfront Guest Lodge in Umtentweni?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to South Coast.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

October 2013

Excellent

Review by Lungile Shabangu (Durban)

WOW what a place. We had so much Fun staying in doors. The place is spectacular with the view, its very quite and welcoming. My fiance and myself we are definately coming back. We had the time of our lives and our friends share the same sentiments. .........Lungile, Scelo, Ntuthu and Sipho

July 2011

Very Good

Review by Keenan (Grahamstown)

Hospitality!what more could I say,well beautiful view!really good food and low rates!
Thank you for such a great stay!

June 2011

Excellent

Review by Portia (JHB)

We had such a lovely time at your place. Your apartment is clean and we all loved it.

May 2011

Very Good

Review by Cerelle (Durban)

I would just like to say thank you thank you thank you. My boyfriend and I had an awesome time at your beautiful place...the river and sea views were most relaxing...thank you. Take care.

January 2011

Very Good

Review by Lisa Liprini (JHB)

Firstly I wanted to thank you for a magical stay at your beautiful lodge over the week-end. We had such a amazing time, with the rooms lovely, the staff so very special and the breakfast just scrumptious...THank you for your so appreciated hospitality

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Gail Baling (Howick)

Just a short note to say a very big thank you to you and your wife for having so much patience and understanding on the evening of our arrival or shall I say early morning of our arrival. Thank you for the directions and phone calls throughout our trip.

Such dedication and commitment to your guests is exceptional and we appreciated it very much.

We will certainly give your Guest Lodge very high credit to all our friends in East London who wish to travel that way.

March 2010

Very Good

Review by Valentine (Gauteng)

THIS GUEST LODGE IS BEAUTIFUL, RELAXED AND WELL MAINTAINED. WE HAD A WONDERFUL STAYAND THE OWNERS TRULY MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME. THANK YOU GUYS... TREVOR & VALENTINE

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -30.70638611111111
Longitude: 30.482869443777776

Closest airport(s)
Durban International - 100km
Margate Airport - 20km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome, a cot is available on request.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 09h00

Exceptions to check-in times in High Season may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
January 2010 - 7 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap