Stay at Treehaven tonight from ZAR 1200 per unit per night.

Treehaven

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 45 Hanois Crescent, Plettenberg Bay, 6600, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb
STUDIO APARTMENT 1200

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay R150.00

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R1200

Basis: Self-catering

1200

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay R150.00

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R1200

Basis: Self-catering

1200

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay R150.00

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R1200

Basis: Self-catering

1200

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay R150.00

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R1200

Basis: Self-catering

1200

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay R150.00

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R1200

Basis: Self-catering

1200

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay R150.00

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R1200

Basis: Self-catering

1200

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay R150.00

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R1200

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Treehaven for details.

Cancellations

Cancellation less than 4 weeks prior to check-in date, forfeit the full deposit.
Cancellation 4-8 weeks prior to check-in date, forfeit 50% of the deposit.
Cancellation more than 8 weeks prior to check-in date, forfeit 10% of the deposit.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 15h00 to 18h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap