Stay at The Lookout at Whale Cove tonight from ZAR 1500 per unit per night.

The Lookout at Whale Cove

Self Catering at B101 Whale Cove, 95 Cliff Street, De Kelders, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Thu 19 Jan Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb
Self-catering apartment SOLD SOLD 1500

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R1500
2 Persons Sharing: R1500
3 Persons Sharing: R1500
4 Persons Sharing: R1500
5 Persons Sharing: R1600
6 Persons Sharing: R1700

A minimum stay of 2 nights is required.

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A 50% deposit is required to confirm a booking. Balance to be paid in full before arrival.

Cancellations

From 21 to 28 days guest forfeits 25% of the deposit.
From 14 to 21 days guest forfeit is 50%.
From 7 to 14 days guest forfeit is 75% of deposit.
Less than 7 days guest forfeits the full deposit.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 13h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap