The Lakes Boutique Lodge is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (9 reviews)

The Lakes Boutique Lodge

Hotel at 45 La Quinta Drive, Silver Lakes, Pretoria, 0054, Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 9 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to The Lakes Boutique Lodge in Silver Lakes?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Pretoria.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

August 2015

Excellent

Review by Nick (Durban)

I visited this boutique lodge while on business.

The service I received from checking in to checking out was out of this world. The rooms are pristine well designed overlooking the golf course. The management and staff always alert and willing to go the extra mile to ensure my comfortability
I will definitely visit during Xmas with my family as the have fully equipped family rooms suitable for self catering.

June 2012

Excellent

Review by Mimi (Pretoria)

My family stayed at the Lodge and they loved every second of it! We will definitely consider accommodating friends and family again in this beautiful and safe four star hotel.

January 2010

Excellent

Review by Nelly (Cape Town)

OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!

will def be back , looking forward to the new changes should be exciting!:)

nelly

October 2009

Excellent

Review by Grace Phiri (Zambiya)

Thank you for the Hospitality. your staff were excellent and i enjoyed my stay. The food was always fresh. it was a cool working holiday.

Grace Phiri

August 2009

Excellent

Review by Katharina And Oliver (Germany,- Munich)

It was a pleassure to stay on last 4 weeks in South Africa in your Guest House. it really felt like holiday and we enjoyed it a lot. you have great staff, very friendly and helpful .
whenever you get to munich/Germany you must visit us.
All the best for the whole "The Lakes Crew"

June 2009

Excellent

Review by Nathalie (USA)

Thank yo to all for such a warm, welcoming and hospitable venue and accommodation for our meeting. We never lacked anything. All was so comfortable and the food was all so delicious. Everything was EXCELLENT! Nathalie

June 2009

Excellent

Review by Leslie (USA)

Thank you for a FANTASTIC stay - You couldnt have been more welcoming and everything was superb! Leslie

June 2009

Excellent

Review by Hauleye (USA)

Excellent JOB! and Thank you so much for letting us feel at "home". Hauleye

June 2009

Excellent

Review by Joseph Mokibela (SA)

I would like to acknowledge and appreciate the hospitality offered to me while lodging at your place. The reception was very warm. I found the staff receptive, welcoming and helpful. It first started at reception with the young man, Michael, who made sure I settled and felt at home away from home, the hospitality continued in the restaurant. I would certainly stay with you the next time in Pretoria; I felt I was home away from home. Thank You. Joseph

Tonight From
ZAR1280.00
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.77220277711111
Longitude: 28.37052777711111

Children policy
Children 4 years and older are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00 to 22h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
July 2009 - 9 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap