Stay at The Bush Lodge tonight from ZAR 11960 per unit per night.

The Bush Lodge

5 Star Game Lodge at Reed Valley, Amakhala Game Reserve, Paterson, Greater Addo, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 01 Mar Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar Tue 07 Mar Wed 08 Mar Thu 09 Mar Fri 10 Mar Sat 11 Mar Sun 12 Mar
King / Twin Tent SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 11960

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 6.

1 Person: R8970
2 Persons Sharing: R11960

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Regret, no children under 6 years.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with The Bush Lodge for details.

Cancellations

25% of fee if cancelled less than 30 days prior to arrival.
50% of fee if cancelled less than 14 days prior to arrival.
80% of fee if cancelled less than 48 hours prior to arrival.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 13h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap