Stay at The Bush Lodge tonight from ZAR 11960 per unit per night.

The Bush Lodge

5 Star Game Lodge at Reed Valley, Amakhala Game Reserve, Paterson, Greater Addo, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 17 Jan Wed 18 Jan Thu 19 Jan Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan
King / Twin Tent 11960

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 9.

1 Person: R8970
2 Persons Sharing: R11960

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD SOLD 11960

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 9.

1 Person: R8970
2 Persons Sharing: R11960

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD 11960

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 9.

1 Person: R8970
2 Persons Sharing: R11960

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 11960

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 9.

1 Person: R8970
2 Persons Sharing: R11960

Basis: Full-board

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Regret, no children under 6 years.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with The Bush Lodge for details.

Cancellations

25% of fee if cancelled less than 30 days prior to arrival.
50% of fee if cancelled less than 14 days prior to arrival.
80% of fee if cancelled less than 48 hours prior to arrival.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 13h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap