Summit Lodge is rated 4/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (8 reviews)

Summit Lodge

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 8 Market Street, Graskop, 1270, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Very Good

from 8 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Summit Lodge in Graskop?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Panorama Route.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

February 2013

Fair

Review by Jessica (Nelspruit)

Rooms where very neat and clean thank you! Had a wonderful meal, Staff was not very friendly at bar area. however Owner and manager made us feel very welcome! Not quite what I thought it was from looking at the website --- All the best for the future Regards Jessica

September 2012

Excellent

Review by Beauty (Johannesburg)

To all the staff especially AMIRAH, for your friendliness.

August 2012

Fair

Review by Magotlha Kekana (Pretoria)

Booked honeymoon chalet, owner was arrogant when I asked about champagne and fruit basket as advertised. So rude that in front of my wife and other guest said real honeymooners arrange and there's additional money to be paid. Don't know what newly weds look like but I was very offended. False/deceptive advertising.

March 2010

Excellent

Review by Craig (Pretoria)

Excellent place - I do a lot of traveling and have stayed at Summit Lodge twice. The food is out of this world. The manager and chef are professional. excellent service and outstanding value for money. This prinstine facility with good safety features and large garden, fire place in restaurant and good wines is THE BEST.

December 2009

Fair

Review by Amanda (Gauteng)

I am actually very disappointed in the service of Summit Lodge. I phoned to book a overnight stay for the 4th of December 2009. However I am still waiting for the forms to be completed by myself and up to today I have not received these forms. The photos and accomodation looks stunning that is why I chose this Lodge but it seems I would have to go and look for accommodation elsewhere.

Regards,
Amanda

September 2009

Excellent

Review by Peter Koning (Bloemfontein)

To all the staff, thank you for a wonderful week at your establishment, thank you for the friendliness and helpfulness, nothing was too much trouble. En baie dankie Trish vir my Black Label met breakfast elke oggend, al het jy die rillings gekry van "tee" so vroeg in die dag te drink ! Weereens dankie, 'I vill be back !'
Peter Koning, Prowlers M/Cycle Club, Bloemfontein

December 2008

Excellent

Review by Jeannette Zerle (Germiston)

Summit lodge is the best place to go our whole family enjoys going there . My family loves the Summit lodge and we always go there cause you always get the friendlist people and best service .
Thanks Summit lodge without you we will be lost coming to Graskop

June 2008

Excellent

Review by Luke Delmaylie (Cape Town)

The food is of outstanding quality and taste. the lodge staff extremely friendly and the accommodation is four star wuality and clean !
Thanks again !

Tonight From
ZAR420.00
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -24.928668999333333
Longitude: 30.837043999666665

Closest airport(s)
Kruger Mpumalanga Airport - 98km
OR Tambo International - 473km

Children policy
Children of all ages welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
February 2000 - 8 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap