Stay at Shindzela Tented Safari Camp tonight from ZAR 3780 per unit per night.

Shindzela Tented Safari Camp

Game Lodge at Timbavati Private Game Reserve, Greater Kruger National Park, Limpopo, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 29 Oct Sun 30 Oct Mon 31 Oct Tue 01 Nov Wed 02 Nov Thu 03 Nov Fri 04 Nov Sat 05 Nov Sun 06 Nov Mon 07 Nov Tue 08 Nov Wed 09 Nov Thu 10 Nov Fri 11 Nov
Safari Tent with en-suite Bathroom SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 3780

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
10 - 11 years pay R950.00, 12 - 18 years pay R1890.00

1 Person: R2440
2 Persons Sharing: R3780

Basis: Full-board


Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 15 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

A 20% non-refundable deposit is required to confirm a booking.


Cancellations more than 30 days prior to check in date forfeit the full 20% deposit.
Cancellations between 29-15 days prior to check in date forfeit 60% of the total accommodation cost.
Cancellations less than 14 days prior to check in date forfeit 80% of the total accommodation cost.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 15h00
Check-out by 11h00 has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap