Stay at Seekat 2 tonight from ZAR 1030 per unit per night.

Seekat 2

Self Catering at 6 Malmok Street, Paternoster, 7381, Cape West Coast, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr Sun 09 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr
Seekat 2 SOLD SOLD SOLD 1030

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

1 Person: R1030
2 Persons Sharing: R1030
3 Persons Sharing: R1180
4 Persons Sharing: R1330

Basis: Self-catering

1030

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

1 Person: R1030
2 Persons Sharing: R1030
3 Persons Sharing: R1180
4 Persons Sharing: R1330

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD 1030

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

1 Person: R1030
2 Persons Sharing: R1030
3 Persons Sharing: R1180
4 Persons Sharing: R1330

Basis: Self-catering

1030

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

1 Person: R1030
2 Persons Sharing: R1030
3 Persons Sharing: R1180
4 Persons Sharing: R1330

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD 1030

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

1 Person: R1030
2 Persons Sharing: R1030
3 Persons Sharing: R1180
4 Persons Sharing: R1330

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellation:
21 days before date of arrival, 15% of total reservation will be charged
15 days before date of arrival, 25% of total reservation will be charged
8 days before date of arrival, 40% of total reservation will be charged
If cancelled or modified within 7 days of arrival, the total price of the reservation will be charged

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap