Stay at Seaview Manor Exquisite Bed & Breakfast tonight from ZAR 1495 per unit per night.

Seaview Manor Exquisite Bed & Breakfast

Bed & Breakfast at 5 Emin Terrace, La Lucia, Umhlanga Coastline, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Sat 10 Dec Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec Fri 23 Dec
Luxury Rooms SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Seaview SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 13 years old and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

A 75% deposit is payable on booking and the balance is payable on arrival. Please note that we accept EFT transfers, Visa and Master Cards and cash. Cancellations made after 30 days before arrival will forfeit the full deposit.

Cancellations

Cancellations made up and to 30 days prior to arrival will forfeit a 50% cancellation fee. Cancellations made after 30 days before arrival will forfeit the full deposit.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 19h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap