Seaview 10 Monte Carlo is rated 5/5 by visitors (14 reviews)

Seaview 10 Monte Carlo

Self Catering at 10 Monte Carlo, 36 Ingleside Road, Camps Bay, 8005, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is


from 14 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Seaview 10 Monte Carlo in Camps Bay?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Atlantic Seaboard.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 14 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

May 2015


Review by Ken Forbes (Durban)

What a pleasure to stay here ,so central to many attractions and also nice to spend time watching the swirling mists on Table Mountain and magic sunsets n comfort

January 2015



hi Shona,thank you for the opportunity of living in your apartment this month.Perfect in every way.Will definitely be back.

August 2012


Review by Pete Fox (Knysna)

What a fabulous apartment. There is everything you would possibly need. Thank you for a great stay!

September 2011


Review by Fazlin And Sajid (Abu Dhabi)

home away from home

Everything you needed was in the apartment, above all the cleanliness and cosy feeling as you enter was enormous. The location , view and peacefullnes one has to experience to appreciate. For us, definitely value for money. Thanks for oppurtunity to express my appreciation, yes one pays for the service, but when you get your monies worth and more, there is no price tag for that. Thanks

September 2011


Review by Sindi And Thandeki (Durban)

Absolutely delightful wonderful apartment. Thank you so much!

August 2011


Review by Pete And Les Fox (Knysna)

What a fabulous apartment. There is everything you would possibly need.Thank you for a great stay

March 2011


Review by Alex And Winni Lazarck (Frankfurt, Germany)

Amazing holiday! A wonderful place to stay. Enjoyed the sunsets as well as the wine! We'll come back

December 2010


Review by Susan Rafferty (Edinburgh)

Just a quick note to say how much we loved the apartment in Camps Bay. It was absolutely perfect in every way. We have had yet another fantastic holiday in South Africa and very much hope that when we return in 2011 that we can stay in No 10 again.
It will be a pleasure to recommend Sea view to friends and family

Many thanks


November 2010


Review by Mildred And Wesley (Joburg)

What a lovely place! Had absolutely everything we needed and we had an amazing , memorable stay. Will recommend it to everyone and will definitely be back.

August 2009


Review by Gemma Braaf (Amsterdam)

Dera Shona
Thanks for everything. It was fantastic to stay in your home. We have a lovely time and hope to come next year. I will inform my colleagues in the Benelux( South African Airways) about this apartment.
Best regards


July 2009


Review by Riedwaan Kader (Kuwait)

Hi Shona

Thank you so much for everything.. we are all sorted and in your beautiful apartment! We love it ... the pictures on the internet don't do the place justice it is sooooo beautiful. We have both fallen in love with your apartment! Waking up this morning to the soft drizzle was awesome.. coming from Kuwait we have only sandstorms!
So we're back home in Kuwait and just wanted to thank you for an amazing stay at your apartment! We would really like to book the apartment for next year more or less the same time
Thank you so much

May 2009


Review by Natalie Brown (Edinburgh)

Hi Shona
Just a quick thank you note.
Our long weekend was fantastic and the apartment catered for all our needs. I have absolutely no reservations in recommending the accommodation to all friends and family. Thanks once again to you and Roxanne for making it all happen smoothly.

Thanks and regards


April 2007


Review by M Connor (UK)

We have had a fantastic 9 days in Cape Town. The apartment is lovely, Everywhere is bright and airy and the kitchen is brilliantly stockedSitting on the balcony for sundowners was the highlight of most days. We will defintely check availabilityfor any future trips to cape Town and if any freinds are interested in visitimg Cape Town we will point them in your direction.

February 2007


Review by G Rich (UK)

Our stay at Sea view 10 Monte carlo was everything we had hoped for and more. The apartment is delightful and extremely comfortable, well furnished and equipped. I don't think we were short of anything. We made excellent use of the barbecue and balcony. Most nights found us there with a bottle of excellent South African wine whilst enjoying the lovely views of Lion's Head and the sun setting over the ocean. We certainly recommend it as an ideal base for a stay in Cape Town.

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.957973
Longitude: 18.382495999333333

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 28km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 15h30
Check-out by 10h30

Exceptions to check-in times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on
August 2007 - 14 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap