Stay at Seabreeze Luxury Penthouse tonight from ZAR 2500 per unit per night.

Seabreeze Luxury Penthouse

Self Catering at 1 Disa Road, Simons Town, 7675, False Bay, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr Sun 09 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr
Seabreeze Luxury Two Bedroom Penthouse SOLD SOLD SOLD 2500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R2500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R2500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R2500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R2500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R2500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome but the property is not recommended for toddlers.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h30
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap