Stay at Santos Beach Flat 26 tonight from ZAR 950 per unit per night.

Santos Beach Flat 26

Self Catering at Munro Street, Mossel Bay, Garden Route, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 26 Apr Thu 27 Apr Fri 28 Apr Sat 29 Apr Sun 30 Apr Mon 01 May Tue 02 May Wed 03 May Thu 04 May Fri 05 May Sat 06 May Sun 07 May Mon 08 May Tue 09 May
Santos Beach Flat SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1800

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1800

Basis: Self-catering

950

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R950

Basis: Self-catering

950

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R950

Basis: Self-catering

950

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R950

Basis: Self-catering

950

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R950

Basis: Self-catering

950

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R950

Basis: Self-catering

950

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R950

Basis: Self-catering

950

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R950

Basis: Self-catering

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

If cancelled up to 30 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged.
If cancelled up to 7 days before date of arrival, 50 percent of all nights will be charged.
If cancelled later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap