Sandals Guest House is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (205 reviews)

Sandals Guest House

Bed & Breakfast at 39 Chartwell Drive, Umhlanga Rocks, 4319, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 205 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Sandals Guest House in Umhlanga Rocks?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Umhlanga Coastline.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 205 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

December 2014

Excellent

Review by Pam Beder & Alex Delides (Johannesburg)

This is our second stay at Sandals and it felt like revisiting friends. Iain and Ingrid's warmth and informal yet professional approach is pretty unique. The guesthouse is immaculate and the proximity to the village meant we could walk to dinner or the local shops quite easily. Breakfasts are a treat with something different on offer every morning of our five day stay- Ingrid and Lulu certainly have this taped! We hope to return to Samdals in 2015 and catch up with Iain and Ingrid over a welcome drink.

March 2014

Excellent

Review by Stan Grove (Scotland)

I have to say that in all the different places we stayed in SA Sandals was by far and away the most desirable and the service from Lulu and the girls was second to none. Iain and Ingrid should be well proud of what they have achieved with their guest house and I reckon the excellent star rating is no more than is deserved. So, on behalf of Debra, Brian, Grace and myself I'd just like to say a huge thank you to you all for making our last week in SA such a truly memorable experience and when we return in the future, and we will, we'll be sure to give you a bell Iain.
Cheers Stan

February 2014

Excellent

Review by John And Elaine Roberts (UK/NZ)

Sandals is the only guesthouse that we know in South Africa that has a 5 star rating - and it deserves every one of them! Having lived and taken holidays all over the world, our recent trip to KZN and, in particular, our 6 nights at Sandals stands out as being one of the very best! The quality of accommodation, great breakfasts(!) and the generous hospitality are a credit to Iain & Ingrid and all their staff.

Iain, many thanks also for helping us with your suggestions (and arrangements) on places to visit around KZN. Your guided tour to Phezulu Cultural village was excellent. The drive through Durban and up to the Valley of 1000 Hills was a very pleasant, relaxed and informative introduction to the region. And the Zulu village tour was, again, most informative and very well presented by the excellent hosts.
We hope to visit you again - and again. Very many thanks.
John and Elaine

July 2012

Excellent

Review by Pamela Mlilo (South Africa)

Review by : Dumisani Mhlanga and Pamela Mlilo stayed (July 2012)

Ian and Ingrid .....Wow such wonderful people,We truly enjoyed our stay.We will cherish the memories for the rest our lives.We felt at home and the hospitality was fantastic.

We found the place extremely clean , breakfast mhhh ......absolutely amazing .We will definitely recommend your place to all our friends and we will be back soon.

April 2012

Excellent

Review by James&Tamsin Ashmore (Richmond, UK)

We have been absolutely wowed by the wonderful hosptiality and delicous breakfasts. What a find - will definitely recommend this peaceful haven to everyone! We have really enjoyed all the special little touches. Thank you!

April 2012

Excellent

Review by Mark&Jemma Oxford (Parkwood, SA)

A splendiferous time was had by all 3 of us - see you again - many thanks, the Oxford's!

April 2012

Excellent

Review by Nathalie Seguin (Johannesburg)

It's such a great pleasure to be with you! I'll come back! Thank you so much!

April 2012

Excellent

Review by Katty Vanden Broek (Brussels, Belgium)

Merci Iain and Ingrid, une superbe adresse!

April 2012

Excellent

Review by Dupre Family (Johannesburg, SA)

What a treat that was!Your attention to detail, hospitality and kindness make your home really special. In French we say, "Jamais 2 sans 3" - never 2 times without a third time! See you next time!

April 2012

Excellent

Review by Van Pelt Family (Apeldoorn, Holland)

What a great time!! Everything was super. We all enjoyed it so much. The kindness and hospitality!!
Always welcome to come over to Holland. My parents are travelling for almost 7 years through Africa and they say it's the BEST they ever had!!!!! xxxxx

April 2012

Excellent

Review by Roland&Leslie Clifford (Sutton Coldfield, UK)

Wonderful location and superb hosts. Thank you so much!

March 2012

Excellent

Review by Marge&Richard Andrews (UK)

Sumptuousbhreakfats in sophisticated surroundings. Great attention to detail. Iain and Ingrid are the perfect hosts. You made our stay very memorable.

March 2012

Excellent

Review by Lennart&Margarita Sjolund (Sweden)

Thanks for a lovley stay in your beautiful place. Too short though! You really make your guests feel at home and so well taken care of. You feel that it is a personal touch to everything.

March 2012

Excellent

Review by Richard&Romana Filipi (Kadan, Czech Republic)

It was like a visit with our friends but with luxury treatment. We are leaving this house very happy and sure will come back!

March 2012

Excellent

Review by Tom&Rosemary Osborne (UK)

Dear Iain and Ingrid
We have been to many wonderful places in the world and stayed at many fine hotels but nowhere in the world can any of them meet the warmth and generosity of your welcome. Thank you so much. We return to the UK rested, relaxed and recharged. We will miss you both.
With much love and best wishes to you and your family
Tom and Rosemary

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Barbara & Karl Lindblad (Somerset West)

Home from home! Thank you Ingrid and Iain for a wonderful couple of days. Great hosts, magnificent breakfasts, comfortable beds and surroundings. What more could you want! We will be back!

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Ernst & Margrit Hotz (Zug, Switzerland)

Didn't we have a wonderful with you again! Time spent with friends is always too short - we do hope to come back. Thank you, dear Ingrid and Iain, for everything!

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Daniel & Lwam Selassie (Addis Abeba, Ethiopia)

This is the best place we could find. Your hospitality, humbleness, kindness and humerous makes you so special and the best host in the province. You really are God sent for us. May God bless your life, children and everything. Thank you so much for your effort. Thank you Lord for our hosts. May God bless you and protect you from any harm through the blood of Jesus Christ.

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Sylvia&lefty Davidopolous (Switzerland)

Thank you very much for a most wonderful time. You are nothing to compare with!

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Frank Lee (Majorca)

Fantastic - as always- 5 star!

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Silke&Thorsten Graf (Germany)

We enjoyed our stay here in this lovely place. Thank you so much! Best fruit salad and eggs variation for breakfast ever!

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Malcolm&Mary Campbell (UK)

We shall be so grateful to Stephaniefor recommending place. Thank you for all your kindness and hospitality!

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Mark&Nikki Grineaux (UK)

Nothing else to say than absolutely excellent, wonderful attention to detail.

January 2012

Excellent

Review by Denise And James Wilson (Perth, Australia)

Dear Ingrid and Iain
Thank you both so much for a really wonderful night. We loved staying with you and are sad that our stay was so short! Your B&B is absolutely stunning - I can't wait to return.
Thank you for everything and best wishesxx

January 2012

Excellent

Review by Irvin And Nomalanga (Greytown)

Something special, warm and loving!

January 2012

Excellent

Review by Adam & Debbie Copsey (Essex, UK)

Dear Iain and Ingrid
We have had the most wonderful time here with you both. If there are more delightful and engaging hosts in KZN, I would be extermely surprised! We have both felt entirely at home and have enjoyed the 'local colour' that you have brought to each story.
Many thanks for everything and hope to see you both soon. XXX

January 2012

Excellent

Review by Kevin & Maureen Martin (Stratford On Avon, UK)

We love the house, your hospitality and this beautiful area. We hope to return and will recommend to all!

January 2012

Excellent

Review by Karin & Karl Hornbeck (Hollviken, Sweden)

Thank you for the great hospitality and very warm welcome you gave us. Also taking such good care of us!

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Aditi Roy (Mumbai)

We.re so glad to have stayed at Sandals. Beats any 5 star hotel! Beautiful rooms, impeccable service and the most delicious breakfast we have had in a long time.!
Thank you Iain and Ingrid for being such wonderful hosts. Hope to be back again soemday.
Aditi and the Varma's from India

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Angie Neoh (London, UK)

I read that Durban is famous for sand, sun and surf. They probably forgot to mention that Iain and Ingrid made my stay so memorable. Looking forward to returning to Umhlanga Rocks!

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Jackson Veigel (Los Angeles, USA)

Thanks so much for being the best South African friends and hosts ever!

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Stan Stalnaker (London, UK)

Thanks for making our home in Durban a special and incredible experience for our guests as well as us. Too many funny stories to count but what a fantastic experience. You'll always be Hub's home in Durb's! More later--!
Stan

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Angus&Keiren Kirkland (Oxfordshire, UK)

Arrived 10th departing 14th! This is our 3rd year in a row here and we are already booked in again for December 2012 - that should tell you all you need to know about this wonderful "home from home". This is the best place EVER and Iain and Ingrid two of the nicest people you will ever meet.
379 sleeps until we come back-----------!

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Alexander&Liesbeth Tuininga (Rotterdam, Holland)

Dear Iain and Ingrid, thank you so much for your incredible hospitality! This was an unplanned visit that turns out to be one of the highlights of our holiday. We will certainly come back for more!
Thank you for including us as members of the "Sandals family" - it feels like home!

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Christian&Sue Cooper (Colchester, UK)

Dearest Iain and Ingrid
Can't say thank you enough for making our first 3 days of honeymoon so great. Your warm friendliness made us feel so welcome. Just a very special place - we will be back for a glass of "splattered frog".
Love The Coopers xxx

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Vladimir&Valentina Marenych (Toronto, Canada)

Dear Iain and Ingrid
First we saw 5 stars when booking this hotel. Now we understand that this is not truth. There are not so many stars in the sky this guest house must be estimated. Your hospitality and kindness can't be measured by stars, money etc. For these 4 days your home was our best home. We can't express our impressions by simple words. Just we want to invite you to us.
Welcome to Toronto!!!

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Brian &Gill Callaway (Cyprus)

We always wondered what was the "Gold Standard" for guest houses - now we know!
Thanks for a great week - it could not be faulted.
Every success for the future!
Brian and Gill

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Murray Family (Cape Town)

Dear Iain and Ingrid
Thank you very, very much for your very kind hospitality. We've had a wonderful relaxing week at your guest house. We will highly recommend it, especially your wonderful different, appetising breakfasts. Thank you for all your flexibility with all our ever changing arrangements.
Wishing you all the best for 2012!

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Mo And Zee (Rivonia, Johannesburg)

Dear Ingrid and Iain
We arrived here last week and can proudly say that as we depart today, we feel part of the Sandals family. We certainly had a wonderful stay. The hospitality was out of this world. We felt that Sandals was a home away from home. We will miss you, the "night caps" that ended up being longer than antciipated at the bar. There is some thing that makes Sandals feel like home instead of a guest house - it is your warmth, your commitment to service and the pride you take in "labour of love". It is unmatched!
Ni sale noku khanya kwe nkosi, until we see you again.
Love Moeti and Zinhle

November 2011

Excellent

Review by Dana And Lee Harper (Berkshire, UK)

What a lovely, lovely place! The most welcoming place we have ever stayed - thnaks to Ingrid and Iain. Everything - breakfast, room, all the information provided was excellent. We would love to come back!
THANK YOU!!

November 2011

Excellent

Review by Maria & Jean Ramakers (Holland)

It was a happinessto be here for a too short time. Ingrid and Iain, thanks for everything specially the excellent breakfast and the whole service.

November 2011

Excellent

Review by Angele & Jo Hollanders (Meersen, Holland)

Uistekende lodge! Goede versorging, perfecte ontbyt en vriendelijke mensen.

November 2011

Excellent

Review by Renate & Ludo Fransen (Meersen, Holland)

Thanks for the perfect stay, see you next year!
Many greetings.

November 2011

Excellent

Review by Stuart & Marian Hall (Aberdeenshire, Scotland)

Thank you for a wonderful stay. Your staff are a credit to Sandals. Iain and Ingrid were most welcoming and hospitable. Ingrid's special breakfasts were much anticipated and enjoyed.
Many thanks once again - it was a pleasure to stay at Sandals.

October 2011

Excellent

Review by Dirk Brandt And Family (Hamburg, Germany)

We loved and enjoyed your hospitality and the very nice and stylish rooms. Thank you so much for an extremely nice breakfast. All in all we should have stayed longer!

October 2011

Excellent

Review by Iain & Jean Ower (St Andrews, Scotland)

There are not enough words to describe the wonderful hospitality we have received here. Iain and I wish you both the very best for the future. Perhaps we may HASTE BACK!!!!

October 2011

Excellent

Review by Tim & Nancy Behrendt (Littleton, Colorado)

Thanks so much for your wonderful hospitality! Our first time in a B & B so the bar has been set high!
The "snake charmer"

October 2011

Excellent

Review by Jim Wnorowski (Chicago, USA)

Thank you so much for your hospitality! It was a pleasure to meet you and stay in your "home".You definitely added to our SA experience!

October 2011

Excellent

Review by Tracy & Kari Wardell (Brighton, Colorado)

First time in a B&B and it was WONDERFUL. You are both SO, SO NICE and Ingrid is so cute!

October 2011

Excellent

Review by Ed Casady&Dianne Kremer (Thornton, Colorado)

Amazing! We had a new and wonderful experience here!! Very friendly and fun!

October 2011

Excellent

Review by Tom&Glinda Petty (Grand Junction, Colorado)

Thank you so very very much for a great time here. Beautiful place! The food was a treat!

October 2011

Excellent

Review by Rod & Sally Davis (England)

We have had a wonderful relaxing time in your home. Your welcome and hospitality were fantastic! You both made us feel very relaxed immediately. Thank you both. I love your very stylish home and garden.

October 2011

Excellent

Review by Rich&Connie Knipplemeyer (Boulder, Colorado)

Fabulous B&B and wonderful people. We really enjoyed everything. Food is yummy!

September 2011

Excellent

Review by Paul Edmonds (Colorado, USA)

The stay was lovely. Out hosts Iain and Ingrid were delightful. Iain's cooking a marvel - almost like never having to do anything in the kitchen! The dining recommends we received were spot on. The only regret is that the visit has to end. This could easily become a home away from home!
Thank you again.

September 2011

Excellent

Review by Stephen Edmonds (Colorado, USA)

Thank you for a world class stay! The accommodation, hospitality and food was perfect! You have created a truly warm and welcoming hideaway. Your thoughtful extras, special touches were most appreciated. I'll be back!

September 2011

Excellent

Review by Idorenyin Uyoe (Atlanta, USA)

Stay was fantastic! Iain and Ingridpulled no punches in making sure my stay was perfect. From the great breakfast to impeccable and immaculate rooms, this place personifies hospitality at it's best. A 5 star facility with hosts that welcome you with a 100 watt smile and service at it's best! Will soon be back.

September 2011

Excellent

Review by Martin & Colleen Kruger (East London)

Iain and Ingrid, thak you for a wonderful stay in your beautiful guest house. Your helpfulness and hospitality is much appreciated.

September 2011

Excellent

Review by Ilse Van Der Walt (Escourt)

Thank you for making me feel so much at home.

August 2011

Excellent

Review by Carl Moeller (Dove Canyon, CA, USA)

Beautifully stunning home and gracious hosts! Lovely to stay and enjoy Durban.

August 2011

Excellent

Review by Joe Class (Los Angeles, USA)

A true gift of comfortable elegance with warm hosts.

August 2011

Excellent

Review by Stephen Komanapalli (CA, USA)

Reminded me of home......

August 2011

Excellent

Review by Barry Challinor&Sue Rayner (Staffs, England)

Ab fab! Place and people! A reason to return!

August 2011

Excellent

Review by Didier Merven (Mauritius)

Totally unexpected, an oasis surrounded bty concrete, highly recommend it as a home away from home!

August 2011

Excellent

Review by Dirk Robens (Mauritius)

Home away from home. Iain and Ingrid are the perfect hosts! Thank you both.

August 2011

Excellent

Review by Dave & Karen Kershaw (Leeds, England)

What a fantastic last two days in South Africa. You have made us feel so welcome and there is absolutely nothing to fault - you have got it just right! You are excellent hosts - it has been a pleasure to spend time in your beautiful home. We look forward to staying woth you again in the future.

August 2011

Excellent

Review by Byron Daniels (Colorado, USA)

It has been a wonderful respite to spend two days and evenings in the shelter of your warm and friendly hospitality as we shared the wonderful morning and evening talks.
Thank you.

August 2011

Excellent

Review by Dana And Chris Woodbury (Colorado, USA)

Having stayed at dozens of B&B's over the last 20+ years , the beauty of this place, the quality of our food and the friendliness of our host and hostess made this our best B&B experience ever! The beautiful ocean and weather didn't hurt either.

July 2011

Excellent

Review by Harald Nikl (Surrey, UK)

Iain and Ingrid are wonderful hosts. We enjoyed our stay and felt like being at home. Thank you so much for everything and I'm looking forward to your cook book.

July 2011

Excellent

Review by Willem Van Dalen (Cape Town)

Thank you so much for your hospitality, attention to detail and your eggs benedict! Lovely food, lovely place and lovely owners!
Willem and Shiloh

June 2011

Excellent

Review by Ronnie & Olive Wilson (Northern Ireland)

Thank you for all your advice, trip organising and dining bookings. We have had a fantastic time and all has been perfect. You are tremendous hosts!

June 2011

Excellent

Review by Danielle Kruger (Paarl, SA)

Should definitely be "6 Star" - supurb! Hospitality, food, decor, location - thank you******

June 2011

Excellent

Review by Berry & Chas Everitt (Johannesburg)

The Sandals and operators made us feel at home and cared for from the moment we drove into the gates. We will be back again. The friendly, sincere and gentle natures of Iain and Ingrid enhance the more than adequate comforts that Sandals has to offer. The breakfasts are out of this world. Great value for the 5 star service and hospitality. Easy access to all amenities and the safe village nightlife is only walking distance from the home.
Best regards, Berry and Chas Everitt

June 2011

Excellent

Review by Naana Dankwa (Pretoria)

We had a great time. Thank you for the meaningful conversations and wonderful breakfasts! God bless!

April 2011

Excellent

Review by Robert Pottas (Johannesburg)

We felt very at home. Thank you Iain and Ingrid! A jewel of a guest house!!

April 2011

Excellent

Review by Gordon & Maria Leibbrandt (Jophannesburg)

Iain and Ingrid, thank you again for your warm and professional care. See you soon!

April 2011

Excellent

Review by Christine & Kim Biglow (Colorado, USA)

Lovely, beautiful and wonderful hospitality. Food was delicious!
Looking forward to coming again some day!
Kim and Christine

April 2011

Excellent

Review by Tosh Meisel & Scott Jareck (New York, USA)

Had a wonderful stay. Great food and very friendly people. Thanks for the recipes - love the cup cakes!!
Will definitely come again.
Tosh and Scott

March 2011

Excellent

Review by Peter & Susan Collier (York, UK)

A wonderful home and wonderful hosts! Thank you for a great introduction to KZN.

March 2011

Excellent

Review by Jim & Kathryn Smith (York, England)

A real "home from home"! Very comfortable and hospitable!

March 2011

Excellent

Review by Kevin Post (Zurich, Switzerland)

3 wonderful days - thanks for everything!

March 2011

Excellent

Review by Ludo & Renate Fransen (Meerssen, Netherlands)

Iain and Ingrid, thank you for the wonderful time at Sandals - we come back!!

March 2011

Excellent

Review by Gordon Cairns & Alison Rose (Wadhurst, England)

A very comfortable stay. We have had a wonderful time.

March 2011

Excellent

Review by Tom & Rosemary Osborne ( UK)

Thank you so much for a truly wonderful, warm welcome. This was our first visit to South Africa and you have helped to make it a memorable one. We will now tell all our friends back home that we now have a home in South Africa!

March 2011

Excellent

Review by David Phillpotts (Irene, SA)

Thanks for a wonderful stay. You have a beautiful place! Such wonderful hosts and a lovely breakfast!

March 2011

Excellent

Review by Jane Rutledge (Johannesburg)

The first New Zealand guest! Fabulous stay!

March 2011

Excellent

Review by Jill Bee & Ray Ives (Plymouth, UK)

Famous UK TV show called "Absolutely Fabulous" now showing @ Sandals!

March 2011

Excellent

Review by Phil & Liz Ellis (Herefordshire, UK)

Iain and Ingrid - perfect! Thank you for your kind and generous hospitality. A fantastic place to stay!

March 2011

Excellent

Review by Claudia Drawe (Essen, Germany)

It felt like home. Thanks for your great hospitality,advice and many chats!

February 2011

Excellent

Review by Claes & Monica Dahlstrom (Hollviken, Sweden)

We will never forget Sandals. Hope we are back soon again. We have been spoiled in 3 days by Iain and Ingrid

January 2011

Excellent

Review by Richard & Tiziana Smyth (Switzerland)

Best place we stayed in whilst in SA!!

January 2011

Excellent

Review by Carmella Neuwirth (Austria)

We loved it! Very nice, definitely 5 stars!

January 2011

Excellent

Review by Abdul & Sultan Essani (Kent, England)

Fantastic start to our first holiday in SA. Excellent hosts, superb accommodation and extremely helpful in many ways!

January 2011

Excellent

Review by Phil Wilkinson (Northumberland, UK)

Thanks to Iain and Ingrid for a fantastic stay and also for all the organizing of Don and our trip. Be back I'm sure.

January 2011

Excellent

Review by Dave And Claire Rogers (Northampton, UK)

Thank you very much for making our stay so special - we always enjoy coming back! See you soon.

December 2010

Excellent

Review by Eddy Everhard (Soesterberg, Netherlands)

It was lovely again, good to be back. We come soon!

December 2010

Excellent

Review by Margaret Carr (Northampton, UK)

Thank you so much for all your help - it has been wonderful!

December 2010

Excellent

Review by Richard & Carol Millar (Norwich, UK)

Superb hospitality and top quality. Thanks!

December 2010

Excellent

Review by Alan & Maureen Partridge (Northamptonshire, UK)

Absolutely lovely, couldn't ask for more!

December 2010

Excellent

Review by Esther Diener (Kreuzlingen, Switzerland)

Thank you very much for your hospitality. We really enjoyed our stay in Umhlanga. Great breakfast, very nice room. We will recommend Sandals to our friends. And we try to come back!

December 2010

Excellent

Review by Soula Sourlis (Pretoria)

Thank you for your wonderful hospitality - really five star.

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Richard & Miriam Hay (Woking, UK)

Iain and Ingrid's self giving hospitality made our stay very special.

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Johan & Stephanie Louw (Cape Town)

Dankie vir die wonderlike ervaring en julle vriendlike gasvryheid

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Brian & Jean Burgess (UK)

Thank you Iain and Ingrid for a lovely stay and hospitality.

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Hoang Nguyen (Melbourne, Australia)

Thank you so much for your wonderful hospitality. Wish I could stay longer to enjoy the environment. It is the most relaxing place I stayed during the visit. Great to meet you both, take care. Hoang
PS I will definitely tell my daughter Claire about my experience here!

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Ralf Backvik (Sweden)

Thank you for your hospitality. Wonderful breakfasts of which eggs benedict is my favorite!
Thanks from Finland and Sweden, Ralf

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Fausto Adriano (Sao Paulo, Brazil)

Iain and Ingrid, thanks a lot for your hospitality. We always will remember these days in Durban!

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Armine Kalogeropoulos (Johannesburg, South Africa)

When I learned that I was to stay in a B&B in Durban (last week's trip) I was extremely nervous - as certain B&B's can be a little scary.
The "Sandals" Umhlanga Rocks guest house was absolutely stunning! Better than a lot of the decent hotels that I've been to in the past. It was well organized, exceptionally clean, welcoming and had a lovely personal touch to everything. The owners Iain and Ingrid Schouten are a lovely couple who take 100% pride in their business - and it definitely shows! I'd stay there again anytime.

May 2010

Excellent

Review by Pieter & Anita Esterhuizen (Johannesburg, South Africa)

Iain, Ingrid and their staff at Sandals have redefined what it feels like to be welcomed from the minute we first chatted and arranged the booking the service has been nothing but the best. Besides the awesome accommodation, fantastic breakfasts and loads of intimate personal touches we'll miss Iain and Ingrid the most. We are both truly blessed to have met you and you have made our first 2 weeks of marriage the best yet! May you be blessed more than you've ever imagined!

May 2010

Excellent

Review by Ed & Estelle Twiggs (Cape Town)

Have to be brief or we would need a whole chapter! Iain and Ingrid, you have such honed "people skills" - warmth, hospitality and so professional. Also a delightful decorative touch in your lovely "home". Thank you both and your staff very much.

May 2010

Excellent

Review by Mikhail & Anastasia Gusev (Russia)

Dear Ingrid and Iain, Many thanks for your hospitality, excellent service and your perfectionism in every detail. This cosy place made us feel like at home. We wish you health, happiness and nice visitors just like yourselves.
From Russia with love!

April 2010

Excellent

Review by Scott & Bonnie Coulter (Gaberone, Botswana)

Thank you for your kind hospitality during out trip to Umhlanga. Staying at your B&B made our trip truly memorable and we will definitely recommend you to friends heading your way. And should we ever be back we will certainly stay with you again!

April 2010

Excellent

Review by Monique & Amelie Turner (England)

Thank you to you both for making us so welcome. Our first experience of South Africa has been wonderful thanks to you. We couldn't have had a lovelier place to stay. We will definitely be back!

April 2010

Excellent

Review by Les & Dolly Mokgatle (Sandton, South Africa)

A lovely, homely and caring atmosphere Iain and Ingrid. You are the most meticulously attentive hosts and couple - keep it up! We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you for caring for our boy.

March 2010

Excellent

Review by Emmanuel (France)

Un accueil des plus chaleureux, le sourire et la gentillesse en plus
On s’y sent tous de suite comme chez soit et tellement bien que l’on ne veut plus en partir

Une chambre spacieuse et confortable, une situation exceptionnelle (à 200 mètre de la plage et du centre du quartier)

Bref, le VRAI luxe d’un service 5 étoiles à en faire pâlir les grands hôtels des alentours

Nous y avons passés 3 nuits - Je recommande et j’y retourne dés que je peux !

March 2010

Excellent

Review by Emmanuel (France)

Un accueil des plus chaleureux, le sourire et la gentillesse en plus (merçi à Ian et à Ingrid)
On s’y sent tous de suite comme chez soit et tellement bien que l’on ne veut plus en partir

Une chambre spacieuse et confortable, une situation exceptionnelle (à 200 mètre de la plage et du centre du quartier)

Bref, le VRAI luxe d’un service 5 étoiles à en faire pâlir les plus grands hôtels des alentours

Nous y avons passés 3 nuits - Je recommande et j’y retourne dés que je peux !

March 2010

Excellent

Review by David And Judy Macadam (Northumberland, UK)

Delightful hosts - really enjoyed our visit!

March 2010

Excellent

Review by Shelley Tresidder (Johannesburg)

Wonderful hospitality, excellent breakfasts, peaceful and quiet. The best guest house that I have ever stayed in. Thanks Iain and Ingrid, will be back!

March 2010

Excellent

Review by Pablo Tasso (Epone, France)

We really appreciate the charming "way of doing" familiar with a touch of high class. The decoration is perfect and everything is in a place it should be.
Congratulations and thanks!
Pablo from Argentina, with an Italian passport, living in France

March 2010

Excellent

Review by Joseph Shijo (Bangkok)

It was lovely to be here in Sandals, very fantastic hospitality by Iain and Ingrid. The landscape and interior was superb!!! All the very best - hope to see you again soon!!!

March 2010

Excellent

Review by Janet & Meyer De Wet (Ras Tanura, Saudi Arabia)

The best guest house we have ever stayed in - wonderful establishment - thank you!!!!
Janet and Meyer (South Africans living in Ras Tanura, Saudi Arabia

March 2010

Excellent

Review by Phil And Carmel Hopkins (Harrowgate, UK)

We have experienced a superlative stay. Iain and Ingrid were perfect hosts and could not have done more for us. Breakfast was fabulous and our room extremely comfortable. Ingrid has thought of every detail - even to magnifying mirrors for make up! We have felt totally relaxed and at ease at Sandals. We have really appreciated the warmth and kindness shown to us by Iain and Ingrid. We would recommend Sandals Guest House to everyone!

March 2010

Excellent

Review by David Simonds (England)

Great hosts, great attention to detail. Excellent accommodation and superb location in Umhlanga.

February 2010

Excellent

Review by Ernst&Margrit Hotz (Zug, Switzerland)

Sandals is like Paradise (with Angels around to look after you and cheer you up) - plus very "earthly" qualities like Ingrid's unforgettable breakfast specials and Iain's "watering hole" where saints and fools are treated equally - as friends.
Thank you, dear hosts!

February 2010

Excellent

Review by Johanna Perlmutter (Bsoton, USA)

This has been a wonderful vacation spot. I feel like I have found a new family! Your guest house is exceptional. I shall be back!

February 2010

Excellent

Review by Paul Silke (London)

Ingrid and Iain have been like surrogate parents during my stay. It is rare to find such hospitality as this. Perfection is a word I use rarely - here at Sandals it is easy to do so.

February 2010

Excellent

Review by Graham & Pat Streets (Kent, UK)

Amazing, fantastic - there's not enough adjectives to describe the welcome, the food and the warmth that Iain and Ingrid have shown. A BIG THANKS, we'll be back!

February 2010

Excellent

Review by Phillipa & Rob Solway (Kent, UK)

We loved it here so much that we asked Iain and Ingrid to adopt us! Officially the best B & B in the world! We plan to send over all our friends and will definitely be back ourselves. Loved the food, hospitality and the fact that our glasses were never empty!

February 2010

Excellent

Review by Leonard & Lisl Barrett (N. Yorkshire, UK)

Iain and Ingrid's hospitality has to be experienced to be believed. We have been well and truly pampered! The pool and the weather have been wonderful. Thank you both so much.

February 2010

Excellent

Review by Jen & Alistair Barton (Cheshire, England)

We have enjoyed every minute of our time here with you. The food was excellent and we have had a most relaxing end to our holiday in South Africa. Thanks to you both - we hope to return!

February 2010

Excellent

Review by Kersbergen Family (Deventer, Netherlands)

It was very nice, great hospitality and very beautiful in the house! The swimming pool and breakfast were also very nice!

February 2010

Excellent

Review by Ann-Kristin Schade (Germany)

We didn't expect much when we arrived in Durban but we received overwhelming hospitality at it's best!!! We will recommend "Sandals" to all people we like! We hope to return!

January 2010

Excellent

Review by Gunter Family (Gordons Bay, SA)

A seven star guest house! Thank you!

January 2010

Excellent

Review by Kevin & Donna Hollingsworth (Kent, UK)

Excellent hospitality, excellent attention to detail - could not fault a thing! Beautiful food - to die for! Will recommend to everyone. You made us feel so welcome! Thank you!

January 2010

Excellent

Review by Georg & Britta Kittel (Skanor, Sweden)

A 5+ star guest house with 10 star personality, hospitality and friendliness! What an incredibly wonderful place! What a marvelously caring and helpful host and hostess! We could not ask for anything better than what Iain and Ingrid have kept spoiling us with during our 5 nights and days at Sandals - it's magic, it's perfection!
Thank you!

January 2010

Excellent

Review by Lucas And Marijke Weteling (Amstelveen, Holland)

"We hebben genoten. Het verblijf was tot in de puntjes verzorgd". Thank you for your hospitality and "gezelligheid". Jullie hebben ons erg verwend. Het waren geweldige laaste 5 dagen van onze vakantie. Dank!

January 2010

Excellent

Review by Kareen Barrie&Sandra Brown (Glasgow, Scotland)

The warmest of welcomes, the kindest host and hostess. Ingrid's cooking will be fondly remembered while Iain solved all our irksome problems. What more could we have asked for! Thank you for looking after us.
Kareen and Sandra

December 2009

Excellent

Review by Eddy & Karin Everhard (Netherlands)

Heerlyk on hier te zyn. Je wordt helemal in de watten gelegd. Wy hebben genoten van de gastvryheid van Iain and Ingrid. Thanks , we will come again!

December 2009

Excellent

Review by Andrew Kirkpatrick & Lucie Eastwood (London, UK)

Wow guys, thanks so much for the excellent hospitality - a real find! Have a lovely Xmas! We had a fantastic stay - could not fault anything!
Andrew and Lucie

November 2009

Excellent

Review by Ludo & Reante Fransen (Netherlands)

Dear Ingrid and Iain, Ludo's choice to come and stay at you guest house Sandals was a perfect choice. From the first moment we were here with you both we felt at home. Thanks for your hospitality and wonderful stay but "jammer", too short! Ingrid's explanation about the flowers and your garden was for Maria and Renate lovely. We won't forget you and Sandals Guest House in Umhlanga. Thanks for everything and lots of success!

November 2009

Excellent

Review by Jenny & George Skinner (Dorset, UK)

Thank you very much for your generous hospitality. We will remember your super breakfasts! Lovely to talk to a fellow foodie! Staying at your beautiful house rounded off in a perfect way, our first trip to South Africa. Best wishes for your future!

November 2009

Excellent

Review by Carol & Zac Bao (US)

We had a most marvelous time at Sandals! Thanks for your hospitality!

October 2009

Excellent

Review by Jonathan Raggett (London)

Fabulous! Iain and Ingrid are very special people and made me most welcome in their "home away from home". Thank you!
Jonathan Raggett
Managing Director
Red Carnation Hotels

July 2009

Excellent

Review by Barney & Fay Parker (Nottingham, UK)

We felt like royalty on our wedding day and this feeling was continued right through to our stay with Ingrid and Iain. A truly lovely stay - the room, the food and the hospitality were second to none.

July 2009

Excellent

Review by Tim & Kathy Lees (Chester, UK )

After 8 days here we do not want to leave! Iain and Ingrid have made our stay wonderful and we will definitely return to stay again! Their hospitality and warmth mean this is the best place to stay and we will be telling all of our friends to come and stay. Many thanks for all your help and all those wonderful breakfasts!
Best wishes, Tim and Kathy

July 2009

Excellent

Review by Alan & Zena Grevler (Sydney, Australia)

Thank you for a wonderful 3 days - 1st time back in Umhlanga after 30+ years! Your attention to detail and warm hospitality made the stay a time to remember. We will surely recommend you to anyone we know coming this way.
Stay well and regards, Zena and Alan

May 2009

Excellent

Review by Kim & Andy Cowan (Surbiton, Surrey UK)

Today the rain came down and we are a little sad - it's like leaving our home. Thank you for looking after us so well Ingrid - your fantastic breakfasts have spoilt us forever! Your guest house is a tribute to your hard work and commitment. We travel everywhere in the world and seldom do we or have we found any stay more perfect. We will definitely recommend it to our friends and colleagues. It was a special 8 days. Thank you Iain and Ingrid for sharing your home and time with us. Much love to you both and wishing you everything you wish for yourselves.

May 2009

Excellent

Review by Solveig Hannemann (Lueneburg, Germany)

As we have traveled in SA quite a lot already we can certainly say from the bottom of our hearts that Sandals Guest House is the best place at which we have stayed so far! Ingrid & Iain, you are amazing hosts with an extraordinary warm hospitality with which you spoiled us during our last three days of our trip. Each morning the breakfast was staggering so that we surely gained a few pounds here. We will definitely be back and also recommend you to our family and friends.
P.S. A thank you also goes to your staff who were most friendly and attentive at all times!

April 2009

Excellent

Review by Catherine & Karen Mason (Cape Town)

Iain and Ingrid, thanks for a wonderful, relaxing time. We so appreciated your warm hospitality and effortless attention to detail. Ingrid, your breakfasts are legendary!
Thanks so much!!

March 2009

Excellent

Review by Elise Foucault (Paris)

A warm and nice hospitality which has made our journey so wonderful! Thanks a lot for your friendship and Daniel will not forget Ingrid's omlette! Merci beaucoup!

February 2009

Excellent

Review by Ernst And Margrit Hotz (Zug, Switzerland)

"Partir c'est toujours mourir un peu" especially from gracious hosts like Iain and Ingrid and their beautiful house. We know that on our further travels we are not going to find a more comfortable place, being as much pampered as at Sandals. Planning the next visit is the only comfort when saying goodbye!

February 2009

Excellent

Review by Hartmann Family (Kellheim, Germany)

Wow, such a marvelous place - it's the place to be! We would really like to stay longer. Thank you very much for your hospitality. Sandals is the best guest house in SA! Perfect service, lovely decoration, friendly host and hostess and best breakfast.

February 2009

Excellent

Review by Davidopoulos Family (Switzerland)

Dear Ingrid and Iain
Thank you very much for such warm hospitality. Ingrid for your special warmth. We are totally in love with you and your guest house. Hope to come again, love Silvia and Lefty

February 2009

Excellent

Review by James And Simone Bacon (London, UK)

Thank you Ingrid and Iain for looking after us so well. We appreciate your advice, local knowledge and help finding our way around this beautiful part of the country. Your attitude and pleasantness has made our stay a real joy. You make us feel like we are your sole purpose yet it is such a popular guest house - we loved our stay here and do hope that we will return to South Africa and if so, KNOW we will stay with you again!
P S Best breakfast in RSA!

January 2009

Excellent

Review by Peter & Louise Bredenkamp (Cheshire, UK)

Iain and Ingrid, we have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sandals! It has been the perfect base from which to enjoy the area around Umhlanga. Thank you so much for your kind hospitality and for making this part of our trip a truly special one!

January 2009

Excellent

Review by Maria Pirola (Milan, Italy)

We have really enjoyed our stay in Sandals and thank you for all you have done for us.

January 2009

Excellent

Review by Miran Verdel (Ljubijana, Slovinia)

Very pleasant and warmly!

January 2009

Excellent

Review by Tasneem Begg (Bellville, Cape Town)

Warm, friendly atmosphere. Clean and very efficient. Highly recommend this B & B.

January 2009

Excellent

Review by Debbie Bryan (Johannesburg)

Outstanding guest house - a class above the rest - will return!

January 2009

Excellent

Review by Bob Dimond (Bristol, UK)

One of the best guest houses I have ever stayed in - high quality and very friendly, helpful owners.

January 2009

Excellent

Review by Botehlo Family (Brazil)

Dear Iain and Ingrid
We realized that you shine much more than the 5 stars. You are all so kind, nice and happy - that brought light for our staying in Durban. We'd like to say thanks a lot. We'll miss this Durban season!
Next time we'll be back, definitely!
God bless you.

December 2008

Excellent

Review by Cas Coovadia (Johannesburg)

Excellent facility. Host and hostess went out of their way to accommodate us. Very relaxing and uplifting.Would certainly recommend to friends and business associates. A beautiful environment with wonderful hosts. The personal touches were incredible.

December 2008

Excellent

Review by Brian Middup (Andover, England)

My wife and I had a most enjoyable 6 day stay at Sandals.

December 2008

Excellent

Review by Dean Goddard (Johannesburg)

The best breakfasts in the world!

December 2008

Excellent

Review by Bodil Hojgaard (Risskov, Denmark)

Everything is just perfect. Arranging for trips, restaurants and so on. I really enjoyed it and I think I'll be back in two years.

December 2008

Excellent

Review by Tony Martin (Follifoot, UK)

Sandals was highly recommended to us and has not disappointed us in any way. What truly professional hosts Iain and Ingrid are - their hospitality is effortless and relaxing. We stayed 3 nights but should have made it longer. Will be back! This is definitely a 5 star establishment!

December 2008

Excellent

Review by Viccie Cardoso (Johannesburg)

Iain and Ingrid are lovely, friendly hosts. They really care for their guests and Sandals is so homely, ,lovely and peaceful. Well managed, food excellent and lovely personal touches by Ingrid in the rooms is great. Thanks for a wonderful stay. We will certainly come again and recommend you to our friends.

December 2008

Excellent

Review by Goodman Family (Warsaw, Poland)

Foreign Commonwealth Office - London
We travel for a living and have lived and stayed in countless countries, hotels and homes over the years and never have we found such a gem. Ingrid and Iain, you have created quite literally the most perfect welcome in the world. Your attention to detail, quality and warmth has been dearly appreciated by us all - thank you for making our Christmas! We will be telling EVERYONE! Happy New Year!

November 2008

Excellent

Review by Stephane Booroff (Shepperton, UK)

Very good establishment - a faultless service!

November 2008

Excellent

Review by Byron Nyabonda (Johannesburg)

The ultimate guest house experience - it doesn't get friendlier!

November 2008

Excellent

Review by Norbert Hahn (Luxemborg, Austria)

Excellent house and friendly, cosy atmosphere at it's best!

November 2008

Excellent

Review by Bernice Leppard (Leicester, UK)

3rd stay here and the welcome and comfort is as good as ever!

November 2008

Excellent

Review by Paul O'Donoghue (London)

Probably the best guest house in SA and that's after 3 visits to this country. Attention to detail was superb and attitude and friendliness was also excellent. Will definitely recommend to friends!

November 2008

Excellent

Review by Stanley Netshituka (Pretoria)

I enjoyed my stay at Sandals very much!

November 2008

Excellent

Review by Robert Williams (Birmingham, Alabama,Usa)

Sandals is a gorgeous guest house. Thank you Iain and Ingrid for your warmth and generosity!

November 2008

Excellent

Review by Patricia Robert (Douglas, Isle Of Man)

We had a wonderful two nights in Sandals. Iain and Ingrid are amazing, very nice people and they go the extra mile to make you have a special holiday. The place is fantastic - rooms, pool ---- and don't forget the amazing breakfasts, to die for! This was a fantastic choice and I will recommend anyone to come - much better than a stay in a hotel.

November 2008

Excellent

Review by Piril Nasuhoglu (Istanbul, Turkey)

I am very happy that we chose Sandals Umhlanga. This is an amazing place with amazing hosts. Iain and Ingrid, thank you very much for your hospitality. I will recommend to all of my Turkish friends to come to stay here. Thanks a lot and hope to see you in Istanbul.

October 2008

Excellent

Review by Austin & Susan Young (Cat Spring, Texas)

Very friendly and helpful - all way above expectations! Could not have been better! Great attention to details.

October 2008

Excellent

Review by Johan Grundling (Pretoria)

Thanks for the pampering!

October 2008

Excellent

Review by Kees & Lia Compier (Doha, Qatar)

Fantastic place - will come back next year!

October 2008

Excellent

Review by Klaus & Karin Voegtle (Berlin, Germany)

A relaxing and most enjoyable stay!

September 2008

Excellent

Review by Elizabeth Lacey (Toronto, Canada)

A very comfortable and enjoyable experience - truly relaxing and warm!

September 2008

Excellent

Review by Barbara Taurog (Atholl, Johannesburg)

Wonderful establishment!

September 2008

Excellent

Review by Len Segal (Johannesburg)

Super! Best of all were Ingrid and Iain

September 2008

Excellent

Review by Jim Naish (Jersey, Channel Islands)

We have had a super relaxing stay and really enjoyed your hospitality and facilities. We will be highly recommending you to our friends. Thank you.

August 2008

Excellent

Review by Kenneth Jensen (Copenhagen)

A home away from home!

August 2008

Excellent

Review by Cathy Persidis (Geneva)

What an excellent place, definitely a home away from home. Highly recommendable! Thanks Iain and Ingrid

August 2008

Excellent

Review by Peter Keim (Ferrara, Italy)

Very good experience! No complaints at all.

August 2008

Excellent

Review by Roland Weber (Weinheim, Germany)

They do the "little things" to make each of us much pleasure, so we enjoyed this 2 days as big experience on our SA trip. If they could get 6 stars we will give it to them. We will recommend Sandals Guest House to each who travel to SA! Thanks for this 2 days!

August 2008

Excellent

Review by Vincenzo Ragone (Salerno, Italy)

The management is very kind and friendly

August 2008

Excellent

Review by Andy Hsieh (Johannesburg)

Thank you for your friendly hospitality - will see you again soon.

August 2008

Excellent

Review by Gordon Kerr (Turks And Caicos Islands)

Exceptional accommodation, service and in all respects a wonderful experience!

August 2008

Excellent

Review by Bill Corry (London)

A very pleasant stay! If there was an award for best breakfast this place would win it, easily!

August 2008

Excellent

Review by Claire Hegy (London)

A fantastic place - great accommodation, very warm welcome and beautiful breakfasts!

August 2008

Excellent

Review by Dave & Claire Rogers (Northhampton, UK)

What with Ingrid's "to die for" breakfasts, Iain's fantastic bar, divine bedrooms and great staff - what more could anyone want! If there had been Olympic sport for hospitality, Sandals would have won GOLD - that would have helped out SA's medal tally!!

Thank you for making us very welcome--- unfortunately for you --- we will definitely be coming back next year!!

July 2008

Excellent

Review by Jean Jaffee (Johannesburg)

Interesting and delicious breakfasts. Very attentive and kind hosts

June 2008

Excellent

Review by Dave And Maartjie Dirks (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

Our stay has been a fantastic end to our honeymoon in SA. We much enjoyed the great company of Iain and Ingrid and the peace and rest of this wonderful getaway

June 2008

Excellent

Review by Nadege Caille (Milan)

What a beautiful place! You made a short stay in Durban very special. You are perfect hosts making us feel at home straight away. We hope to come back very soon to enjoy the breakfasts, the pool and maybe see the monkeys!
Merci, Grazie, Au Revoir Ciao
Michele and Nadege

May 2008

Excellent

Review by Neil Hosking (Cape Town)

I have been staying st Sandals for close to a year now when I go up to Durban on business and it is really a home from home for me. Iain and Ingrid really go the extra mile to make you stay that much more enjoyable. It is the small attention to detail that really makes the difference and the product itself is far superior than other guest houses I have stayed at in Umhlanga.

April 2008

Excellent

Review by Clive Bennett (Cape Town)

I always try to stay at Sandals Guest House as Iain and Ingrid offer the highest standards of service and hospitality and go out of their way to make their guests feel comfortable and exceed their expectations. Their attention to detail is excellent, the food is great, the location is superb and the rooms are tastefully decorated with exquisite finishings. Sandals is definitely worth an accolade as they offer outstanding hospitality and are a benchmark for the industry. I always look forward to returning and would highly recommend Sandals without any hesitation.

April 2008

Excellent

Review by Lisa Venter (Hilton, KZN)

I just wanted to thank you both again for such a magical stay at Sandals. It really and truly is a home from home. Jordyn and I enjoyed each minute. The breakfasts were amazing and the company exceptional. Thank you.

April 2008

Excellent

Review by Kenneth Jensen (Copenhagen, Denmark)

Just wanted to say thank you for a very pleasant stay. Thank you for keeping me company every day and for the times you have taken me out on trips. You have been fantastic company and I have appreciated it greatly. These are the things that have made my trip much more pleasant up till now and the things that I will remember when I return to Denmark.

March 2008

Excellent

Review by Edith And Hans Deuze (Pretoria)

Dear Iain and Ingrid
Thank you for taking good care of us - you are both excellent hosts. The weekend was very relaxing and we will for sure be back in the near future.

March 2008

Excellent

Review by Ronnie Andrews (Nairobi, Kenya)

It was a great pleasure and something of a surprise to find myself in your guest house last week! A surprise because I never know where my hosts will put me and a pleasure because it was such a lovely place to stay: great location, great weather, GREAT bed and you two make wonderful hosts. Oh, and a great breakfast too!

January 2008

Excellent

Review by Margrit Hotz (Zug, Switzerland)

For the next 8 months we'll be cherishing our memories of South Africa and after that anticipating our visit for another 2 months---it looks definitely like addiction. Yours is a wonderful country but what really counts are the people - and you are way up on our list of preference!

January 2008

Excellent

Review by Lisa Euvrard (Melbourne, Australia)

We wanted to take the opportunity to thank you both for an unforgettable stay. When we booked our accommodation at Sandals Guest House we had no idea your cosy B & B would provide us with such a warm and enjoyable experience. The aesthetic beauty of Sandals is surpassed only by your fabulous abilities as wonderful, friendly and gracious hosts.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -29.73033999933333
Longitude: 31.082455999333334

Closest airport(s)
King Shaka International - 15km

Children policy
Children 12 years and older are welcome by prior arrangement.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00 to 19h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
September 2006 - 205 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap