Stay at Franschhoek Rose Cottage tonight from ZAR 1700 per unit per night.

Franschhoek Rose Cottage

Self Catering at Verdun Farm, Verdun Road, Franschhoek, Cape Winelands, Western Cape, South Africa . Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 01 Mar Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar Tue 07 Mar Wed 08 Mar Thu 09 Mar Fri 10 Mar Sat 11 Mar Sun 12 Mar
The Cottage SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1700

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

Unit Rate: R1700

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD 1700

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

Unit Rate: R1700

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD
The Vineyard SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
The Stable SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome, a cot is available on request.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Franschhoek Rose Cottage for details.

Cancellations

Cancellations made two weeks prior to planned arrival will forfeit 50% of the deposit.
Cancellations made less than two weeks prior to arrival will forfeit the full deposit unless the accommodation can be re-let.
In the event of the stay being cut short, the full fee will still be charged, unless the accommodation can be re-let.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 18h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap