Stay at River Bend Lodge tonight from ZAR 12000 per unit per night.

River Bend Lodge

5 Star Game Lodge at Riverbend Lodge, Addo / Addo Elephant Park, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 01 Mar Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar Tue 07 Mar Wed 08 Mar Thu 09 Mar
Honeymoon Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Luxury Suite SOLD SOLD 12000

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R6000
2 Persons Sharing: R12000

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD 12000

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R6000
2 Persons Sharing: R12000

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 12000

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R6000
2 Persons Sharing: R12000

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome, a cot is available on request.

Deposit required?

50% deposit required to guarantee bookings
Confirmation to be received within 14 days of reservation (bookings will automatically be released if not confirmed)
Balance of accommodation payable 30 days prior to arrival
Bank transfers, Master / Visa and Diners Club cards accepted.

Cancellations

Please see below as the following charges will apply in case of cancellation of booking:

Cancellations 21-30 days prior to arrival date: forfeit 25% of the deposit
Cancellations 14-21 days prior to arrival date: forfeit 50% of the deposit
Cancellations 7-13 days prior to arrival date: forfeit 75% of the deposit
Cancellations less than 7 days prior to arrival date: forfeit the full deposit
Cancellations less than 24 hours days prior to arrival date: forfeit the full deposit

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap