Stay at Rickety Bridge Manor House tonight from ZAR 3327 per unit per night.

Rickety Bridge Manor House

Guest House / Bed & Breakfast / Conference and Wedding Venue at R45 Franschhoek, Cape Winelands, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb Sun 05 Feb
DBL EN- SUITES SOLD 3327

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

Unit Rate: R3327

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD 3327

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

Unit Rate: R3327

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

3327

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

Unit Rate: R3327

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

3327

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

Unit Rate: R3327

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD 3327

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

Unit Rate: R3327

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Pinotage SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 3327

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

Unit Rate: R3327

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

3327

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

Unit Rate: R3327

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Unfortunately only children over the age of 12 are accommodated.

Deposit required?

We require a 50% deposit, non refundable.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap