Stay at Pringle Bay Villa tonight from ZAR 6800 per unit per night.

Pringle Bay Villa

Self Catering at 1830 False Bay, Beach Road, Pringle Bay, 7139, Cape Overberg, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb Sun 05 Feb Mon 06 Feb Tue 07 Feb Wed 08 Feb
Self-catering House 6800

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 18.

Unit Rate: R6800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 4 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children over the age of 6 are welcome.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking.

Cancellations

Cancellation 0 - 7 days prior to arrival, 100% of the deposit
Cancellation 7 - 30 days prior to arrival, 50% of the deposit
Cancellation 30 + days prior to arrival, 0% of the deposit

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap