Stay at Pomegranate Cottage tonight from ZAR 750 per unit per night.

Pomegranate Cottage

Self Catering at Nuwedam Farm, Paleisheuwel Road, Citrusdal, Cederberg, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec Fri 23 Dec Sat 24 Dec Sun 25 Dec
Pomegranate Cottage SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A deposit of 50% is required to secure the booking with the balance payable 3 days prior to check-in date.

Cancellations

Refunds will only be given on cancelled bookings if a new booking is found in replacement.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times over weekends by prior arrangement, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap