Stay at Plettenberg Bay Villa tonight from ZAR 3500 per unit per night.

Plettenberg Bay Villa

Self Catering at 8104 Candlewood Avenue, Schoongezicht Country Estate, Plettenberg Bay, 6600, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb Sun 05 Feb Mon 06 Feb Tue 07 Feb
Villa with 5 bedrooms SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children over the age of 8 are welcome.

Deposit required?

A 50% deposit is required to secure bookings. Full payment must be received by us at least 4 weeks prior to arrival and six weeks in season. A breakage deposit is required which will be returned no later than 15 days after the rental period ends, minus any amount due in respect of damage / breakage / loss / theft of any items.

Cancellations

In the event of cancellation, the following cancellation fees shall apply on the full booking:
Three months before stay date: 90% of deposit is refundable
Two months before stay date: 50% of deposit is refundable
One month before stay date: 25% of deposit is refundable
Less than one month 0% of deposit is refundable

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap