Kyalami Pine Tree Lodge is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (17 reviews)

Kyalami Pine Tree Lodge

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at Campolino Road, Beaulieu / Kyalami, Midrand, Johannesburg, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 17 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Kyalami Pine Tree Lodge in Kyalami?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Midrand.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 17 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

November 2016

Excellent

Review by Verna Crouse (Johannesburg)

What a lovely place! Really enjoyed the peace and quiet. Thanks to Perfect and the rest of the staff who were all very friendly and helpful. We would definitely like to stay at Pine Tree Lodge again in the near future.

October 2016

Excellent

Review by Jacqui Harrower (Durban)

What a stunning venue. We had an awesome stay. Felt like home away from home! Thank you

December 2015

Very Good

Review by Trevor Bowman (Durban)

Just a little note to say thank you so much for all the kindness etc. shown when Sarah and I and the two horses stayed at Pine Tree. We really enjoyed our stay
Thanks again for everything. We will see you next time we come to KEP.

December 2015

Excellent

Review by Suzaan Duthie (Johannesburg)

thank you for everything Chris we had a wonderful stay!

October 2015

Very Good

Review by Kobus Engelbrecht (Bloemfontein)

Thanks for a pleasant stay on 04 and 05 October, I will definitely recommend your lodge to fellow travellers.

August 2015

Very Good

Review by Riana Du Plessis (Faerie Glen)

Thank you very much for being so accommodating with regards to the cancellation - we had a lovely stay and will certainly use you again next time.

August 2015

Very Good

Review by Marzanne Steenkamp (Capetown)

Thank you very much Chris

I was meant to contact you today to book another stay. He says the surrounding is wonderful and very calm.

July 2015

Very Good

Review by Charles Bowes-Taylor (Knysna)

Lovely place you have here and Perfect is very friendly and helpful.
See you again sometime...

July 2015

Very Good

Review by Amelia Cheminais (Johannesburg)

So sorry for the delay we had a great stay most cost comfortable beds and pillows regards Amelia

July 2015

Excellent

Review by Tania Melnyczuk (Capetown)

Tania says:
Best Pine Tree Lodge bed ever!
Best dressing room adjacent to bathroom.
Best distribution of carpets throughout the unit.
Best bath.

Marius says:
Great shower.
Fantastic stove, and integrated work-flow kitchen.
Great parking, easy exit.
Fantastic price.

We say:
We've found our Pine Tree Lodge sweet spot.

March 2015

Excellent

Review by Carolyn Glover (Durban)

It has been the perfect accommodation and we hope to be back in August

December 2014

Excellent

Review by Walter Timothy (US)

pine view was awesome...Chris was so friendly over the phone...Thank you so much Chris for giving us an amazing experience at pine view...my kids and I had a swell time.
we look forward to coming again soonest,

November 2014

Excellent

Review by Cindy Bro (Durban)

Very clean, friend efficient staff, very well priced and super rooms.
ideal location and felt very safe. pet friendly close to all amenities and sporting venues. Close to main link roads. I have stayed there many times

October 2014

Excellent

Review by Zanele Sithole (UK)

Your place is superb your staff member are friendly, we really enjoyed ourselves and we are coming again for the next vacation, and Aloys was sooo helpful . thanks again. The location is clean and safe , we had our privacy

August 2014

Very Good

Review by Morad Bouleraf (Algiers)

My family and I liked too much the place; the rooms are clean and well attended by the staff; the staff and all the personnel are wonderful, helpfull and very kind. It is an ideal place for holidays and relax.

June 2014

Very Good

Review by Jasper De Lange (Johannesburg)

Morning,
Thank you for a very nice overnight stay at your lodge. When I'm in side of the country again I will defenitely make use of it again.

January 2011

Excellent

Review by Leigh Venter (Midrand)

I would like to thank you and your staff so much for a wonderful 2 months and for making me feel at home....I would highly recommend Pine Tree Lodge. Kenneth and the team are excellent..
Leigh

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.98364444411111
Longitude: 28.059655555555555

Closest airport(s)
Lanseria Airport - 20km
OR Tambo International - 20km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00 to 20h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in times by prior arrangement, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
May 2009 - 17 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap