Stay at Pictures Luxury Accommodation tonight from ZAR 2090 per unit per night.

Pictures Luxury Accommodation

Guest House at 29 Elley Street, Oudtshoorn, 6625, Klein Karoo, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb Sun 05 Feb Mon 06 Feb Tue 07 Feb
Luxury room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Deluxe double room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2290

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 14.

1 Person: R2050
2 Persons Sharing: R2290
3 Persons Sharing: R2840

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD 2290

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 14.

1 Person: R2050
2 Persons Sharing: R2290
3 Persons Sharing: R2840

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

During the low season, children over the age of 10 are welcome, and during the high season, children over the age of 14 are welcome.

Deposit required?

A 50 % deposit will be required to secure the reservation
Full payment is required for bookings during KKNK (Klein Karoo Nasionale Kunstefees).

Cancellations

Less than 7 days prior to arrival: 100% of the amount due will be deducted from your card.
From 8 - 30 days prior to arrival, forfeit 100% of the deposit.
From 31 days plus, forfeit 50% of the deposit.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h30

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap