Pepper Cottages is rated 4/5 by visitors (8 reviews)

Pepper Cottages

Self Catering at 5 Pitt Street, Plumstead, Constantia Valley, Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is

Very Good

from 8 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Pepper Cottages in Plumstead?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Constantia Valley.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

February 2013

Very Good

Review by Paul & Sue (UK)

Pepper Cottages has proved an ideal base for our stay in the Western Cape. Away from the hustel and bustle of the city yet so convenient for all the tourist attractions. Arlene has proved to be a mine of information and we certainly appreciated her warm hospitality. We certainly made the right choice staying here!

December 2012


Review by Hayley Smith (Cape Town)

On behalf of Megan and my mom, I would just like to extend our gratuity once more, from the bachelorette party to the wedding day, we'll always hold Pepper Cottages dear to us. Your hospitality was awesome.

We had a lovely stay. Thank you for all you've done

December 2012


Review by John Cook (UK)

A brilliant sty - quiet and comfortable. Arlene and Luke ould ot have been more welcoming or helpful. Many thanks

December 2012


Review by Denise Du Plessis (Windhoek)

On lovely holiday, wonderful reception we enjoyed every minute of our stay. Du Plessis Family

December 2012


Review by Rushana & Abrahams (RSA)

We fall in love with this place - Thank you! It's been amazing, can't wait to come back. PS. Luke is adorable!

November 2012

Very Good

Review by John & Kim Juries (Johannesburg)

Went to Linkin Park Concert came "home" best feeling ever when you're welcomed with a honest smile. Thank you Arlene we will be back your hospitality was amazing. Thank you

November 2012

Very Good

Review by Greg Lyons (Norwich England)

Had a fantastic time in Cape town and Pepper Cottages was th perfect place to base myself - lovely - thank you!

October 2012


Review by Mr & Mrs Rippon (Johannesburg)

Comfortable and tranquil stay - most enjoyable

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.02741944377778
Longitude: 18.47038888822222

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 25km

Children policy
Children over 12 years are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in / out times by arrangement, please enquire.

Listed on
October 2012 - 8 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap