Stay at Oyster Cottages tonight from ZAR 1000 per unit per night.

Oyster Cottages

Self Catering at 16 Oyster Crescent, Umhlanga Rocks, 4319, Umhlanga, Kwazulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec Fri 23 Dec Sat 24 Dec
Oyster Lodge SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Pearl Cottage SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1000

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R1000
2 Persons Sharing: R1000
3 Persons Sharing: R1000

A minimum stay of 21 nights is required.

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome, a cot, high chair, car seat, pram, and baby-sitting service is available on request.

Deposit required?

25% deposit with full payment 14 days ahead of arrival.

Cancellations

Less than 7 days prior to arrival - forfeit 100% booking value.
From 8 to 14 days prior to arrival - forfeit 100% of deposit.
From 15 to 28 days prior to arrival - forfeit 50% of deposit
From 29 or more days prior to arrival - forfeit 25% of deposit

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 09h30

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap