Stay at Ocean Mist tonight from ZAR 4500 per unit per night.

Ocean Mist

Self Catering at Milkwood Glen, Keurbooms Beach, Plettenberg Bay, 6600, Garden Route, South Africa . Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec Fri 23 Dec Sat 24 Dec
Ocean Mist SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking. A R7000 breakage deposit applies.

Cancellations

Should you cancel the booking after you have paid the deposit you will forfeit the deposit as a cancellation fee. Should you cancel after you have paid the balance you will forfeit the full rental amount as a cancellation fee. The breakage deposit will be refunded. Cancellations and dates amendments must be requested in writing. Amendment of dates will be based on availability and minimum stay will apply.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap